For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 25, 2010

I took my time and read the reviews of lots of rings.. the reviews on this one helped me make my decision, along with the picture and discription. I usually like wearing the real thing, so I am very picky when purchasing faux or costume jewelry. I like quality. So for me to say this ring is exceptional, is saying a lot!The ring is actually even more beautiful than I imagined. I wanted a princess cut to wear to outings, etc.I currently have a beautiful 1 carat marque (sp) real diamond ring, but wanted to have a princess cut too.. this one can definately pass as the real thing! I will probably order another one to keep as a spare.. I plan to wear this one a lot. If you are thinking about getting this ring, don't hesitate, its a beauty and definately doesn't look like a fake, as some of the other imitation diamond rings can sometimes look too big, or unbelievable.. This one is georgous! lots of colorful shine and sparkle. HIGHLY Recommend!!! If you like large stones and wear them anyway, as I do, your friends will think you got a new diamond!!! LOVE THIS RING!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 2, 2011

I got this for my fiance as a "back up" for when we go on vacation and out. She absolutely LOVES it!! It looks just like her real engagement ring but.... even better!! It looks SO REAL... and she gets complements all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!!!
 from Seymour, Tn,  Nov 11, 2010

I ordered this ring and it was delivered quickly. It is beautiful. A lot of facets....the light just flies off it. It looks entirely believable. I haven't had any problems with the band and have been wearing it for about 3 days now. I do not shower or do dishes with it on though. It can pass for the real thing if any of you ladies/men out there are wondering. It is large but the shine and quality of the stone are superb...if someone didn't know whether it was real or not, they would not know the difference. I love this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great..
 from Newark,New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2011

I mean, really. This for $$$? I am not an expert on Diamond but one thing I have to say regarding this Ring, is so "REAL" looking!!! I just love it!! I really do. If you like a Large Stone in the middle, well this is the perfect ring for you. You are going to love it, I guaranted it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Monroe, MI,  Sep 25, 2010

This is the 2nd cz ring that i have purchased from Overstock. This ring is stunning and I didnt think any ring could top the first one i bought. The day I received it I was shocked. I got sooooo many compliments on this ring even to the point I had women ask me how expensive it must of been and I am one lucky lady to have a man who loves me that much. I just smile and say thank you. Just has to be my little secret. Please, if anyone is thinking about buying this DO! You wont be disappointed. I wouldnt hesitate to use as an engagement ring. With the economy being as it is you can wear this ring with pride and joy. Thank You Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Finger
 from Iowa,  Jul 4, 2012

This ring is BIG. The stone is large and hard to pass off as real. The band turns your finger green. I love the ring and would love it even more if I could find a way to pass it off as real and to make it not tarnish and turn my finger green. for a casual ring its big and great...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkle!!!
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 16, 2010

My boyfriend and I ordered this after ordering another ring that we received and did not like. We ordered this one based on the reviews and I have to say I'm more than impressed with this ring. Still have to wait to see how it holds up over time, but right now, it sparkles like you wouldn't believe -- my boyfriend said I'll have to have protection so that someone doesn't steal it, it looks that real. Since I was unable to see a picture of the setting itself, I was a little unsure, but I love this one. It's a solid band and the four prongs are set up off the top so they will not interfere with wearing a band next to this ring. The setting sits up approximately 1/2", the same size as the cz is across is the height of it as well, off the band, if that makes sense. It's absolutely perfect and we're thrilled. Since there's no way I'd even consider blowing money on a real diamond, this is an excellent substitution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I've always wanted a princess cut engagement ring. Now married with a family, I have other bills to consider so I bought this CZ. It's soooo beautiful! It's exactly what I imagined my dream ring to look like. It dazzles and is dainty. I love it, I wear it constantly!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 18, 2014

Pretty in the picture but looks very fake in person. You can't fool anyone with this!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENGAGED!
 from Clearfield, PA,  Nov 25, 2013

I got this for my girlfriend (fiance now!) and she absolutely loves this ring! It was her dream ring and it is very beautiful and looks just as good if not better then the real thing! In these tough economical times a ring like this is perfect to show your love, but also keep your wallet happy! We couldn't be happier with the ring, price, and how fast it got here! One day I'll buy her a real diamond ring, until then this gives her a ring she loves to wear and cherish with all her heart while allowing us to save money towards the wedding and reception instead of breaking the bank and having to spend even more money! Thank you Overstock.com for this beautiful ring and the opportunity to get engaged faster!!! I'M SO IN LOVE!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Georgia,  Aug 2, 2013

This ring was very pretty upon receiving it. Shipping was very fast. I returned the ring. It started turning my finger green after two days of wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring started to turn my finger green within two days of wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed With This Ring
 from Liverpool, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Disappointed with this purchase. The ring was beautiful, but the stone fell out within the first couple of weeks. I was able to put it back in, but then within the next few weeks, the finish began to wear badly. I purchased the Protection Plan so I returned the ring (which they "fix" rather than replace) and after receiving it back, it wore even quicker and much worse than the first time. I guess you get what you pay for, but I have to admit - I expected more of a quality product here.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

Ring and it's matching band are both keepers. The ring really has a lot of shine and sparkle for the cost. I use it in place of my good diamonds on trips. Would def. recommend this to anyone wanting to use a backup instead of their good rings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if you aren't allergic to metals it is nice
 from colby, ks,  Mar 8, 2013

i have a metal allergy and should have known not to purchase the ring due to this, but i wanted something that was fake that i could wear and not worry about it at work but resembled my engagement ring. this did the trick until my finger turned green and the silvertone started coming off. the 'stone' looked nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green finger
 from New Mexico,  Feb 12, 2013

First of all, after wearing the ring for only 1 WEEK my finger was GREEN! If I wanted a cheap ring I would have gone to Claire's in the mall. I was expecting a higher quality ring since it was "rhodium plated" and E-dipped." I have had other silver rings which were "rhodium plated" and have worn them for months and months and have never had a green finger. Secondly, the stone I know is CZ but I had high hopes for that as well from reading all the other customer reviews. It was beautiful the first day and after that it just got "foggy." I am working with the customer service team now for a full refund of the ring price as well as the price of the service plan I purchased with the ring... I hope they are cooperative. I Will not be purchasing any more rings from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very, very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made but not like the picture
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

I have been waiting for this ring for months. I loved the princess-cut diamond and I always wanted one. when I saw the picture online I had to get it. But when I got it, I realized the stone was bigger and longer than the actual picture. I wanted the stone to be more square, as it was described to be, but it was a little long. and the ring was also too thin but it looks and wears beautifully. I'm afraid it might look a little fake bcs of its size but I'm happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone was longer than the actual picture so it looked like an emerald cut ring instead of a princess-cut, which was what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from bakersfield, ca,  Sep 11, 2012

I have received many complements on this ring and quite a bit of people have thought it was authentic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. The image was identical to my ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOPE IT STAYS BEAUTIFUL
 from INDPOLIS IN,  Jul 26, 2012

JUST GOT THIS RING TODAY, I HOPE IT STAYS NICE, ANOTHER ONE I GO WENT FOGGY IN A DAY, THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING, I MIGHT PAIR IT UP WITH A BAND, IM A PILOT, NOT A LOT OF TIME TO SHOP ,BUT I DO LIKE THIS RING, IM ALSO NOT MARRIED BUT LIKE TO LOOK LIKE I AM (HA-HA) GO AHEAD AND TREAT YOURSELF ! ! ! ! VICKI

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Stockton Il.,  Jul 21, 2012

I love this ring. It is just the right size stone and looks real. Would recommend it to anyone .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice and good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IS AWESOME
 from VIRGINIA,  Jun 13, 2012

I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THIS RING ...THAT LOOKS LOKE THE REAL THING ,I BOUGHT MY DAUGHTER ONE AND SHE LOVES IT AND EVERYONE THINKS IT IS A REAL DIAMOND. IT SPAKLES LIKE A RAINBOW BEAUTFUL BEAUTFUL RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FOR THE PRICE IT IS BETTER QUALITY THAN EXPECTED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top