Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Realistic
 from Washington, MI,  Jun 3, 2014

I received this ring set in record time. I am wearing it in place of my wedding set. These rings are realistic and very beautiful. I have worn this ring for three weeks straight and shows no sign of tarnishing or getting dull. Setting is sturdy and the price is right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes your breath away!
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Apr 1, 2014

Was more than pleased when I saw these in person, the picture does not do them justice. They shine like the real thing, in fact I have fooled many people already. Super nice!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from utica,ny,  Oct 4, 2013

the ring is beautiful and fit just right. i constantly get compliments about i am very pleased and will continue to be a overstock.com customer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal style ring set
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2013

The ring is very nice but the main stone is cloudy and looks rather fake.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

looks like picture. looks somewhat real. It fits, it is pretty. Can't think of anything else to say about this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 12, 2013

Bought the ring for my engagement. It was wonderful the first day, very believable. However, on the fifth day, the stone fell out the top of the ring... While I was entertaining guest. Talk about mortified, I was so embarrassed. I will never order jewelry from here again, I'll stick to the other departments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? A perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Pattersonville, NY,  May 10, 2013

the bands turned my finger green within a week of wearing it and i did not wash my hands or do dishes with it on. very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pear cubic zirconia Bridal Ring set
 from New York City,  May 7, 2013

this is most beautiful ring i ever brought LOOOOOOOOOks like a real diamond and the shine unbelievable must buy thank overstock for having the best product Will never buy anywhere else o***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear Stone Fell Out
 from California,  Mar 4, 2013

Disappointing - the ring is good looking but the quality was lacking. Returned the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful ring but quality was lacking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same
 from Saudi Arabia,  Feb 7, 2013

Very nice ring looks good on hand size very good I am extremely pleased with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

Really great ring, the diamond could pass as real and very comfortable ring to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from lasvagas,  Jan 18, 2012

I GOT THIS RING ON THE 17 OF JAN AS WELL AND TI WORK FOR ME .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? grate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT,NOT TO BIG JUST RIGHT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big fake diamond
 from tx,  Oct 27, 2011

i bought it because i thought the "diamond" will be small as on the picture. but it looks quite big and fake. i wanted smth small and real, and that is not it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pretty rings
 from Virginia,  Aug 17, 2011

I'm six months pregnant and can no longer wear my bridal set. Bought this ring because it looks close to my real bridal set. Ring overall is pretty. Can tell fake if look at closely. Metal looks cheap and setting is not as realistic. However, overall I think this is pretty. I wear to church and out to store. Sparkle is very pretty and clear. Center ring is about 2 carats. Not too big to not be realistic from a distance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can tell fake if look at closely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top