Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 19, 2011

Excellent ring!! The only complaint I have is that I failed to read the entire description and see that the size was 3c's!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Pattersonville, NY,  May 10, 2013

again, the stone was beautiful but the bands turned my finger green within a day of wering them. very disappointed. not what i expected from the O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this set, it is beautiful, would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

This is beautiful set. However, should have read the reviews closer. It turned after only 5 wearings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from MacTown, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

Marquise too big and my ring arrived with two missing CZs on the main ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item.
 from pennsyvania,  Jan 14, 2014

a very nice item. thankyou that is all I got to said.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nexte jewelry not so nice
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Jul 7, 2013

bands fit together well would have made a beautiful set if marquis would have not been so dull and cloudy. didn't start out that way because I would sent it back. wore it for a short time and as it got cloudy thought nothing of it figuring I would just clean it . little soapy water and toothbrush didn't work but by that time it was too late to send it back .LADIES BEWARE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large stone was rather dulll !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments on this set!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

I wanted a ring set like this one to wear on certain occasions without wearing real diamonds. This set is very attractive and was priced much better than on other big-name sites. I received compliments on it the first time I wore it and am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was more attractive than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size seems a bit larger than normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be better than comparably priced items.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Australia,  Jan 2, 2012

thank you for the rings. it's beautiful and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of Balance
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

This ring...set...would have been better if the band had been larger. It just wasn't enough for the size of the Engagement ring. However, the engagement ring was nice and the stone was good. I am a marquise lover. I would still recommend it for the Engagement ring. But I would choose a different band. Or...add another band behind it or a by pass set. It's so disappointing when one part is good and the other falls short. I still thin you should decide for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top