Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 19, 2011

Excellent ring!! The only complaint I have is that I failed to read the entire description and see that the size was 3c's!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Pattersonville, NY,  May 10, 2013

again, the stone was beautiful but the bands turned my finger green within a day of wering them. very disappointed. not what i expected from the O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this set, it is beautiful, would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinmommy
 Jan 27, 2015

Beautiful ring, but the prongs that hold the center stone are not placed evenly and looks cheap!!! :(. This is my second ring and it has the same issue as the first received. Just poorly made. Stay away from this one. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

This is beautiful set. However, should have read the reviews closer. It turned after only 5 wearings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from MacTown, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

Marquise too big and my ring arrived with two missing CZs on the main ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item.
 from pennsyvania,  Jan 14, 2014

a very nice item. thankyou that is all I got to said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nexte jewelry not so nice
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Jul 7, 2013

bands fit together well would have made a beautiful set if marquis would have not been so dull and cloudy. didn't start out that way because I would sent it back. wore it for a short time and as it got cloudy thought nothing of it figuring I would just clean it . little soapy water and toothbrush didn't work but by that time it was too late to send it back .LADIES BEWARE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large stone was rather dulll !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments on this set!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

I wanted a ring set like this one to wear on certain occasions without wearing real diamonds. This set is very attractive and was priced much better than on other big-name sites. I received compliments on it the first time I wore it and am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was more attractive than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size seems a bit larger than normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be better than comparably priced items.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Australia,  Jan 2, 2012

thank you for the rings. it's beautiful and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of Balance
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

This ring...set...would have been better if the band had been larger. It just wasn't enough for the size of the Engagement ring. However, the engagement ring was nice and the stone was good. I am a marquise lover. I would still recommend it for the Engagement ring. But I would choose a different band. Or...add another band behind it or a by pass set. It's so disappointing when one part is good and the other falls short. I still thin you should decide for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought