Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from nc,  Jan 11, 2013

recieved the items item wears very heavy. wore only twice since i had them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alot bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Near DE in MD,  Dec 18, 2012

shipment was Super Fast and ON TIme for Holiday! Wow, these really pop and look very genuine! got them for my wife as a gift and since she is a nurse and can't wear jewlery all the time, these Really stand out and everyone thinks i am a big spender! its hard to keep a secret that they are not Real, and should embress most people. they are Very large and will get others talking, so if you don't want to Explain to others How musch you paid then get a smaller size. i and wife love them and hope knowone finds out my secret :-) would reccomend to others as occational wearing only!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than i thought in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 22, 2012

These are my favorite earrings. I wear them almost everyday with everything. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product and the image on the site were 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are an excellent quality product, well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring were better then the picture
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

They were beautiful, looking very real. The shine was excellent . I bought them for a gift. My god child loved them . She put them on right away. They looked real and they sparkled. I would let anyone know that this is a good deal ,they arrived fast and were worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 13, 2012

I didn't realize that these were not sterling silver. I tried to return them but the shipping would be $$$. The item was $$$. I hate buying something online if it is going to cost me money to return it. So for $$$ I got to view the earrings in person. I didn't return them because of the charge not because I was satisfied with the product. I don't think I will be buying anything from overstock unless I am sure that I will not be returning it. I did end up buying another pair of sterling silver earrings before I tried to return these. It's a good thing that I like the new ones because then I would be stuck with two pairs that I would have to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? large in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay for silvertone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 3, 2012

I didn't like the size of the earrings, they were much larger than I expected or wanted. I will be returning them in the next few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is extremely misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were much larger than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 20, 2012

I got these to wear to a wedding but is highly disappointed. They are really gigantic and the metal hurts my ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a lot better on site. I Was disappointed when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The site did stated the size..just that it was "large"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diampond is okay but cannon wear all day. It hurts my ear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from USA,  Jun 17, 2012

Wear them with the kind of backs which have the little disk to keep them upright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These look better than the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown set Earrings
 from Hollywood ,Florida,  May 17, 2012

Larger than expected but fun to wear. Just returned from a cruise ,wore them often . I love the crown setting!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? These were larger then i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There Ok
 from New York,  Apr 25, 2012

The earing are exactly like thruster in picture beautiful bold Large but the crown shape takes away its beauty to heavy .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earing are exactly like are in picture beautiful bold Large
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverton Large Crown CZ Stue Earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 25, 2012

I love these earrings and they are very beautiful. They are very large, a bit too big for me. I am sad to have to send them back. I wish they made them with a smaller stone. The setting is very nice and different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? They look smaller in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful and look great on.
 from Alturas, Ca,  Apr 17, 2012

I would buy these earrings to give as a gift to any of my family or friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING EARRINGS
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 14, 2012

THESE EARRINGS ARE QUITE LARGE AND ARE GORGEOUS. THE SETTINGS ARE VERY, VERY PRETTY. I FEEL LIKE A MILLION BUCKS WEARING THESE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOK BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Kansas City,  Apr 9, 2012

Would not recommend; settings interesting but stones appeared fake and were not well-cut

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual earrings larger than expected and CZs not well-cut
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual earrings larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not happy with cut of CZs; looked fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Mar 28, 2012

A must have for girls who like a little larger earring .They sit good on ear and do not fall forward with the flat backs you may already have at home.sparkle, sparkle , look real with the expensive looking setting.I bought them for my daughter but now I want them , they are not to large and look great even for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty in Picture wonderful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? look smaller than they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large to be realistic
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 23, 2012

The setting is beautiful and very unique. They sparkle like real diamonds however they are so large it is quite obvious that they are fake. I will probably give them away as they are very heavy and irritating to my sensitive ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lots of sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 11, 2012

Since this was a gift, I don't have much feedback. I feel as though I got my money's worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I swear the earrings were bigger than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five star
 from Reading, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

These are so very,very pretty.If you don't tell, no one will know they are CZ. I have thick dark hair and these still manage to stand out. even when my hair is not in a pony tail. The price is right for these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These look exactly like the picture just the glitz is more apparent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish the back of earring was different but other than that the quality is right for thre price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown-set CZ Studs
 from Rochester, WA,  Mar 6, 2012

These CZ Crown Mounted Studs are just as shown, except for some reason I just expected them to be smaller around. They are so large as to be gaudy. I will probably give them to someone who enjoys BLING! I have diamond studs but don't like to wear them all the time and thought these would be fun....They will be fun for the right person! They measure 3/8ths of an inch. Make good buttons maybe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same only much larger than I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Studs....No Size?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look very well made and probably will wear well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone thinks they're real!
 from Delaware,  Feb 29, 2012

These earrings are perfect for every day wear at the office or out with friends and family. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these earrings!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought