For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GLAM-GLAM-GLAM!!!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

These earrings are so unique, so pretty! They're pretty much for dress-up; I myself would not wear them to the office or to lunch with the girls because they are a bit ostentatious - but in a fun way. If you wore them for a date, a party or any evening event they would be totally believeable. Besides, if someone dares utter "those can't be real diamonds..." just reply back, "You're right - they're white topaz." I actually responded that way a couple of times when some rude ladies asked if they were the real thing, and it stopped them right in their tracks as they replied with wide eyes, "ohhhhh..." I was laughing on the inside as I sauntered away. :) :) :) :) :) Go ahead and buy them - you apparently like they way they look online; you'll like them even better when you see them up close and personal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Described as "large," but wearable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - it's unusual to see 10-prongs on diamond studs, really nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real ....or not..hard to tell?
 from Texas,  Nov 3, 2011

I would buy these again if I lost them. These truly look real, the way they are cut and mounted. I felt like a million dollars wearing them and didnt have to worry about loosing them! I wear them with my real diamonds and no one ever asks me if they are real. Love them and if I ever do loose one, its going to me a reorder for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well but they are truly beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings in a Unique setting
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 1, 2011

These earrings are super cute! They are set in a unique setting that I had never seen before, but would definitely seek out again. In addition, they go with pretty much everything, so they help to make any outfit sparkle! All in all, they are a great product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the price
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2014

The actual image on the website does not really do these earrings justice. While they are not super clear they are a great value for the price. You wont be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 29, 2013

Really enjoying these earrings; always receive great comments when I wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

Love these !!! They are a bit large so save them for special occasions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and sparkley.
 from Houston TX,  Oct 17, 2013

Nice earrings fro the price - really like the mount.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A crown set fit for a Queen
 from Palm Springs CA,  Oct 15, 2013

These earrings are so beautiful. The crown setting is very unusual to find. I wear them for evening occasions.The stones sparkle in this type of setting. People notice the earings and have asked where I purchased them. Each stone appears to be one carat . I will no longer wear anything other than CZ studs. If I happen to loose one I don't have to worry. I am so thriled with the Crown setting I am ordering a set for my sister.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy fake studs
 from Key Largo, FL,  Aug 29, 2013

They are poorly made, very large and look like fakes. I loved the crown setting, but size ruined it, I returned them immediately.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for myself.
 from Anne Arundel County Maryland,  Jun 13, 2013

I really really like these. They look quite expensive but as we know they aren't. I'll be wearing these a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique setting
 from Palmdale,California,  Jun 4, 2013

For me the setting is what caught my eye. The stone has Great reflection . My only negative is they are so large they droop On my ear lobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are much larger than I imagine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for costume jewelry they are worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large CZ crown earrings
 from Houston,Tx,  May 28, 2013

Wow!!! These earrings are breathe taking. A Fashionsta must have. I purchased two pair. My best friend was so impressed by them. She could not believe I found them on Overstock. She could not get over the quality and beautiful shine. They were a huge hit at my friends dinner party. Needless to say my best friend asked for the earrings. Everyone believed they were diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the earrings are great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Large Crown-set Cubic Zir
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Apr 23, 2013

I love them. They are beautiful and my friends love them as well. I like one reviewer where she said, if anyone asks tell them, "they are white topaz". I did and the lady was in ahhhh. Ofcourse she didn't know what a white topaz was, but she wasn't going to as any more. I told them, I'm turning 70 and bought a special gift for myself. They all want Social Security !! :-))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-popping Sparkle!
 from KC, MO,  Apr 9, 2013

I really didn't think these were going to be "Large" even though that's what it said in the description. Let me tell you... they are LARGE! The setting is spectacular, the color in the stones flash brilliantly. I would suggest if you want something that has some presence, purchase these earrings. You'll be sure to stop some heads with these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as in the picture
 from Amsterdam, The Netherlands,  Mar 4, 2013

Those are very beautiful stud earrings. Quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is detailed and as in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Earrings!! Great Buy...
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

I love these earrings...where them in my 2nd piercing....wear along with blingy hoops...good for everyday wear and/or special occassions....Love Them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfection
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from nc,  Jan 11, 2013

recieved the items item wears very heavy. wore only twice since i had them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alot bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Near DE in MD,  Dec 18, 2012

shipment was Super Fast and ON TIme for Holiday! Wow, these really pop and look very genuine! got them for my wife as a gift and since she is a nurse and can't wear jewlery all the time, these Really stand out and everyone thinks i am a big spender! its hard to keep a secret that they are not Real, and should embress most people. they are Very large and will get others talking, so if you don't want to Explain to others How musch you paid then get a smaller size. i and wife love them and hope knowone finds out my secret :-) would reccomend to others as occational wearing only!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than i thought in a good way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 22, 2012

These are my favorite earrings. I wear them almost everyday with everything. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product and the image on the site were 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are an excellent quality product, well worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring were better then the picture
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

They were beautiful, looking very real. The shine was excellent . I bought them for a gift. My god child loved them . She put them on right away. They looked real and they sparkled. I would let anyone know that this is a good deal ,they arrived fast and were worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top