Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from NH,  Oct 24, 2011

This ring is GORGEOUS. I have a beautiful tacori wedding set and if I didnt own that I would DEFINITELY wear this as my wedding ring set. Its just a bit big unfortunately...it close to 2 carats in size and thats a bit big for my hand...but that quality is GORGEOUS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ithaca, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

i really love my rings. the picture of the rings that where taken looks like the rings that i am wearing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I wore my rings yesterday. Everyone thought they were real diamonds! I didn't tell them any different.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 16, 2014

I was so excited to get this set as I am pregnant and my real rings are not currently fitting me. I spent a lot of time searching for one that I liked and was affordable.On the second day wearing them the prongs bent and the center stone fell out! I continued to wear just the band until it turned my finger green! I know it is a pretty inexpensive set but I expected to get more than a couple wears out of it. I'm very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from las vegas nevada,  May 13, 2014

I am very statisficed with this product that i bought her my husband pick it and when we recived it we were very excited even though i havent seen it i know its a very pretty ring just by the way that my husband walks with it in his pocket waiting for the right moment to pop the question again to me..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Newport News, Va.,  Nov 23, 2013

It's very pretty, a little bigger in size than expected, however, I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear cubic
 from Prescott Valley,AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I loved the ring. I would still have It but it was too small. I had to return t.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was bigger than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a small size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be good quality and looked like real diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got mine today & I'm returning it ASAP!
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2013

I just got my ring today and right out of the box I thought it was beautiful! But then as I looked closer the finish on it was already rubbing off!! I hadn't even put it on yet! The large stone is loose and it stays looking dirty. I'm so disappointed this wasn't better quality. I've bought cheaper rings from overstock before and they're much nice than this one. Oh and it turned my finger green after 30 mins. Don't waste your time buying this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crappy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal ring set
 from yuma,colorado,  Mar 27, 2013

Ring color changed after wearing it 3 times and it turned my finger geen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 7, 2012

The ring is very beautiful and I had several compliments. However, after a week of wearing it, my finger was turning green. I tried clear nail polish and it would last a day or two and peel off and my finger would be green again. It also tarnished and the silver turned brassy after a week of wear. This ring is not worth the hassel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring lost its silver color
 from Califirnua,  Apr 5, 2012

The ring is very very pretty and the Cz's are perfect but the SilverTone is horrible. Within days the silver coating turned a goldish color I will not wear it again. Whatever silver tone means I won't be buying anything with that in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's very very pretty but "silver tone " is aweful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cz's are great , silver tone dies not stay silver!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Feb 11, 2012

Out of the box, this ring is stunning! The stone gets dirty fairly easily, so it requires a lot of cleaning, but that's a common problem with any CZ jewelry. I've only had the ring for 3 weeks, but so far I love it. I've gotten multiple compliments and hope the quality will hold up. And even if it doesn't, I wouldn't mind paying $$$ for another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little too thin for me
 from Maryland,  Jan 31, 2012

The set is very pretty, however it is very light, thin and looks like it would break very easily. Almost feels plastic. Otherwise, it's nice. I am returning and will order something more solid and thick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Rings online looked more solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top