Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from NH,  Oct 24, 2011

This ring is GORGEOUS. I have a beautiful tacori wedding set and if I didnt own that I would DEFINITELY wear this as my wedding ring set. Its just a bit big unfortunately...it close to 2 carats in size and thats a bit big for my hand...but that quality is GORGEOUS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless ring
 May 21, 2016

It turned green. The price worthless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green fingers
 Feb 16, 2016

It's plated so my finger turned green. Super disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 30, 2016

A beautiful stunning ring set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste off money.
 Jan 25, 2016

Don't recommend buying it. After a week or two it starts turning your finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 22, 2015

its pretty and there is no worry if it gets lost ! You can tell its fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 9, 2015

I read the comments about it tarnishing so I put two coats of clear nail polish on it. It shines beautifully and it's a very pretty set. Would recommend this to attention seekers because all you get are compliments. Beautiful set. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce A
 May 30, 2015

Liked it very much. Really sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 May 26, 2015

I bought this ring to travel with instead of my real ring. It looked and fit great! People thought it was real the entire trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set for the Price
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought this set to wear on a cruise as I did not want to lose my wedding ring set and you hear all sorts of stories about rings coming off while swimming in the ocean. They were perfect for this and well made. Th

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 1, 2015

very pretty. comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iffy
 from Warrensburg, MO,  Oct 26, 2014

This set is gorgeous and I fell in love with them as soon as I put them on. However, within 24 hours of wearing them, my finger turned green. Now, whether this is due to poor metal quality or me having acidic skin oils, I don't know. If you know for sure brass does not turn your skin colors, this ring is perfect for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I wore my rings yesterday. Everyone thought they were real diamonds! I didn't tell them any different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 16, 2014

I was so excited to get this set as I am pregnant and my real rings are not currently fitting me. I spent a lot of time searching for one that I liked and was affordable.On the second day wearing them the prongs bent and the center stone fell out! I continued to wear just the band until it turned my finger green! I know it is a pretty inexpensive set but I expected to get more than a couple wears out of it. I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from las vegas nevada,  May 13, 2014

I am very statisficed with this product that i bought her my husband pick it and when we recived it we were very excited even though i havent seen it i know its a very pretty ring just by the way that my husband walks with it in his pocket waiting for the right moment to pop the question again to me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Newport News, Va.,  Nov 23, 2013

It's very pretty, a little bigger in size than expected, however, I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear cubic
 from Prescott Valley,AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I loved the ring. I would still have It but it was too small. I had to return t.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was bigger than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a small size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be good quality and looked like real diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got mine today & I'm returning it ASAP!
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2013

I just got my ring today and right out of the box I thought it was beautiful! But then as I looked closer the finish on it was already rubbing off!! I hadn't even put it on yet! The large stone is loose and it stays looking dirty. I'm so disappointed this wasn't better quality. I've bought cheaper rings from overstock before and they're much nice than this one. Oh and it turned my finger green after 30 mins. Don't waste your time buying this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crappy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal ring set
 from yuma,colorado,  Mar 27, 2013

Ring color changed after wearing it 3 times and it turned my finger geen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 7, 2012

The ring is very beautiful and I had several compliments. However, after a week of wearing it, my finger was turning green. I tried clear nail polish and it would last a day or two and peel off and my finger would be green again. It also tarnished and the silver turned brassy after a week of wear. This ring is not worth the hassel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought