Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Simple Elegance"
 from The South,  Dec 20, 2010

I saw a ring just like this at those high-end stores and I have been wanting it for about a year but their prices were astronomical! When I saw this ring on Overstock, I was in total shock! I knew one of my Christmas wishes had come true! I will probably order a second one in another size to have more options. It is absolutely PERFECTLY - GORGEOUS!!! The ring looks a lot better in person than in the pictures. It also is very comfortable and it has a low and smooth profile (no snagging clothes). This ring can be worn on either hand and still look GORGEOUS with "SIMPLE ELEGANCE''!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 27, 2011

This ring is NOT sterling silver. It turned my finger green in less than 10 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as portrayed in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertized
 from Denver, Co,  Oct 25, 2011

This is not Sterling Silver. I've made Overstock aware of the fact that the item description is misleading at best. I call it fraudulent. My finger was green after the first day. Not just a little green, but an inch of hulk green. I was not trying to let the ring get in contact with water or cleaning supplies and a week after receiving it the silver has worn off in certain spots, the base metal is coming through and it is scratched. Not worth the money. Spend the same on a quality ring in a different style and be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as advertized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring!
 Apr 26, 2012

This ring is much better than the picture conveys! Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!!
 from Dallas,TX,  Feb 24, 2012

This ring looks absolutely beautiful in on the website and I was thrilled to get it in but I was disappointed the moment I opened the box. The ring looks fake and is poorly crafted. There was globs of plating or silver between the two bars arounf the bland. It looked like a poorly painted silver ring. The diamond is unbelievably big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is way prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing down around inside of band, turning colors
 from Chitown, IL.,  Feb 17, 2012

CUTE RING!!! Maybe not best for everyday wear as I did but nice ring..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. turning a copper color on the bottom side of ring after a few weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed.
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 7, 2012

I was disappointed in this ring. When it first arrived, I was happy. I had purchased this same ring in a smaller size earlier in the year and was pleased with it. The silver color on the larger ring began to wear off or turn pink within one week. I had to stop wearing it so soon that I got little enjoyment out of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At first, fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy turns to Very Sad :<
 from New Paltz, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

This was such a lovely looking ring when it arrived...I had many MEN admire it when I was wearing it, because it had a very high quality appearance to it. BUT i guess iI liked it so much that I wore it too often and the silver "TONE" all too quickly began to wear off, revealing the cooper looking under tone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing looked even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem here.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess this is just a case of you get what you paid for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of crap not real sterling
 from Westminster, md,  Dec 19, 2011

This product crap, it is not real sterling silver, the finish rubs off and turns fingers green, it's dull also. I let 4 different people wear it to see if it was just my body that turnt green but no everyones fingers turnt green. Then o.co tried to say I had to pAy to ship it back. They will never get my business again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dull, tarnished, plating rubs off, notnreal sterling
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not real sterling, finish rubs off, turns green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 14, 2011

The description stated Sterling Silver when I bought his on 11/27 - they have since changed it to Brass Overlay. It is not sterling - it is definately brass and it is already showing coppery color after just 2 wearings. Don't waster your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned my finger green!
 from nj, nj,  Dec 5, 2011

The site said it was sterling silver but it turned my finger green...clearly not sterling

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SOLID STERLING
 from USA,  Nov 21, 2011

The CZ is good quality - the setting is silver-plated over copper over brass. The silver will wear off quickly with daily wear. It really needs to be pulled off the site or the description changed to note the true nature. It's really deceiving this way - makes it look like an incredible bargain (normally about $70 for solid sterling.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really as pictured, either. Finishing (cleaning up at joints) was sloppy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Over quality marred by cheap setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Love Knot Ring
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 27, 2011

I had been watching this ring on a couple of other sites who were more than double of what this one cost and when I found it here, I bought it! When it arrived, it was more than I expected. I Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I absolutely love it! And was a great product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 18, 2011

This ring, for the price, is a great product! It looks so pretty on and is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? may run slightly big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful band ring
 from Central Carolina,  Oct 12, 2011

Love the style of this ring. It closely matches a pendant I had made last Christmas in white gold. The silver is very bright and shiny and the CZ is very clear and sparkly. Quite please with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on. Fit very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good to very good. Inside of ring feels a little rough in places, but not enough to be bothersome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring. great price
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Oct 12, 2011

very happy with the product, service and the timely delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked like very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for this type of style for quite some time and was overjoyed to have finally found it. When it arrived, I immediately put it on my finger and was so happy with it. Within an hour, my finger was DARK green... I had hoped that I had finally found what I was looking for, at an affordable price, but was very disappointed. I would not recommend this ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from SLC, Ut,  Sep 27, 2011

I have no issues with the quality other than I am not able to find a silver mark on the ring. It is lovely and exactly what I expected other than the missing mark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from PA,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a beautiful ring that sparkles like crazy! I have had so many compliments on this ring! People even think it is real! It looks prettier in person than in does in the picture and it fit true to size! I love this ring and I wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Especially for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This may be my favorite ring and I have many. It is beautiful and looks real. It is very comfortable to wear and is smooth and low profile so it does not catch on things. Perfect right hand ring for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? may be slightly small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought