Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty but.....
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Feb 3, 2013

I wish I would've read into the description of this ring s little more thoroughly ...its Silverstone NOT Sterling or else I wouldn't of bought it . After one day of wearing it I already have a dark circle around my finger :( On the plus side this ring came two days earlier than expected !!....the ring is very pretty, looks like the real deal. It's just unfortunate that its not in sterling. For the price it could be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!
 from Englewood, CO,  Feb 7, 2012

Love it! Very sparkely! I get compliments daily! I have worn this ring everyday for the past month that I have had it and it shows no signs of wear, still very shiny and sparkely. Highly recommended!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly bigger, so I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor quaility.
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 17, 2014

I love, love the look of this ring, HOWEVER, it didn't last 2 weeks before the silver coating wore off to the copper color. I'm so disappointed!! Products such as this should not really be sold, they last no longer than a bubble gum machine ring for much more than a $1.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved, Loved this Product until....
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 17, 2014

Oh my goodness loved this ring the moment I pulled it out of the package. I loved the way it looked on my hand etc. Was in love until the sterling silver started rubbing off! :-( Would love if it was made out of some other metal that doesn't rub off. Huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!!!!!!!!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 6, 2011

I get compliments daily. No one thinks it anything other than the real deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very real, sparkles, like crazy, has some weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from Michigan,  Feb 4, 2014

I agree with many of the reveiws, this is a lovely appearing ring. I received many compliments on it, however the silver finish has rubbed off after about 10 wearings so I won't be wearing it any longer. I really wish it would have been made of a different metal as I love the ring's appearance and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring!
 from San Antonio,  May 11, 2012

I really like this ring. It is eyecatching in a very subtle way. I have received many comments, all good. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, as always with Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 7, 2014

This ring beautiful. Well worth the price. My girlfriend noticed it right away and thought it was an expensive Christmas gift. It fits well and is comfortable to wear. I love the sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new york, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

the ring is unique and beautiflul.The style looks like it was designed for you personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Nov 21, 2013

This is another exceptional ring. It is not too large and looks really nice. It is not too fancy but just rignt for someone looking for a special ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2013

I loved the design, but wished the center stone was a little bit bigger than the band, so it could stand out more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Clear Cubic Zirconia Supr
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

I love my new ring, it compliments on it all the time and everyone thinks its real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking ring. I am wearing it right now!!! Just wish the center stone was a little bigger. Maybe I missed it in the review but its smaller than some of the other sets I have from NEXTE. Think that if the stone was a bit bigger it would really pop! But still great piece, looks and feels heavy! A keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice special occasion ring
 from Texas,  May 27, 2013

Nice ring with different look. Would order again. Well made and good quality settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from chicago illinois,  May 21, 2013

good looking ring and is well constructed the receiver really enjoyed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring! Great Price!
 from Illinois,  May 7, 2013

This ring is prettier in person than I expected. I love the looks, the size, and the simplicity of the setting. I have a number of CZ rings, and this has become my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was an accurate representation of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appears to be of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was better than I though it would be
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

So glad I choose this ring. It was my first time ordering so I was really shocked at the speedy delivery and the quality of the ring. I will order more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than oline
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits just like a dream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. seems to hold up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Silvertone Clear CZ Supreme Solitaire Ring
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

This ring is incredibly beautiful and looks like "the real thing", according to all the people I showed it to! The looks on their faces both when they saw it on my finger and AFTER I told them the price were certainly worth 1,000 words. I love this ring! It has a nice, heavy feel to it, although it doesn't weigh your finger down. The stone looks like a perfect diamond! Did I say that I LOVE this ring?!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is more than beutiful
 from yorba linda ca,  Jan 19, 2013

Since I travel a lot , i bought this ring for travel purposes. it's kind a naked feeling when my finger has no ring on but when i wash hands i take it off and often I forget to put it back on. when I see this ring, I read all of recommendation. and i 100% agreewith them, First i bought for me and a few days later, i bought for my 2 sisters. they liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i can't tell any difference from real diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful
 from Sunrise fl,  Jan 18, 2013

Very beautiful ring. I am a nurse and all my coworkers thinks its the real deal. At first it was a little uncomfortable when it rubbed on the other finger. But that wore off after a couple of days. I have gotten so many compliments. Nice piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought