Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price
 from Dearborn MI,  Jul 17, 2014

Very pretty, Good Quality, Have gotten alot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jul 10, 2014

These earrings are awesome. The length is perfect for what I wear and they look much more expensive than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle earrings
 from Tx,  Mar 5, 2014

Perfect size, sparkle and good quality. Great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2012

Earrings are very sparkly and seem of a good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Jul 24, 2012

These earrings are better than what I expected. They are the perfect size. Able to wear them with my hair up or down. I receive many compliments when wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!!
 from Benton, KY,  Jun 1, 2012

These earrings are so great! You can wear them with everything, and they are very lightweight! Love them, will probably be ordering another pair soon for back-up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty, fun, classy
 from Houston TX,  May 30, 2012

these earrings are so fun and classy. The stones are brilliant and the earrings are really nice. I absolutely love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE cz dangle earrings
 from north carolina,  Jan 18, 2012

Love these earrings! They are the perfect size and I got so many compliments the very first time wearing them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high qualiyt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought