Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from Spanish Fork , Utah,  Nov 14, 2011

its pretty and fun just to wear at times but could be a little mroe realistic on the brightness of the stones..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it could be a little more clear and bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wasen' too impressed with the color of the clear color looks fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Miami,Florida,  Aug 22, 2011

The saying 'you get what you pay for' is very true when it comes to this ring. It says that it's white gold but really it's not. This ring turned my finger green,and I would take it off while showering or doing my hair with gel and what not but it still turned black. On the inside of the ring the 'silver' is starting to scrape off. I'm very unhappy with this ring and wouldn't recommend anyone to buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ilove this wedding ring set
 from Waianae, HI,  Jul 30, 2011

ilove the ring and im sure the shine will become dull in time because its not diamond. so im hoping you will still have this ring in stock because im going to want to buy this ring when that time comes because its the perfect ring. the best ring outta all the rings isaw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was perfect. The stone is a little bigger than ithought it be and it is lighter than ithought also but icant complain. :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size fits me perfect. iwas worried in the beginning but when we got it it fits just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a good quality for its price and im happy to have found this site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completely perfect, but good looking.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

When I got it, it looked beautiful. However, the ring will oxidize over time and turn black. This hasn't happened to the pair I bought, but I can see it starting. A good temporary ring until you find a proper replacement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good enough to please my fiancee, but not exactly perfect like I wished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Puget Sound,  Jun 21, 2011

This ring fits perfectly and is quite pretty. The stone is a little larger than I'd hoped for and it's lighter weight than I thought it would be, but it's quite pretty and works for what I need it for. My wedding set has a lot of gold and I haven't been wearing my silver jewelry because I feel it clashes, so I'm going to wear this set when I want to wear my silver jewelry. Overall, I'm pleased with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
not happy
 from killeen texas,  Feb 23, 2014

I was excited to get this ring in the mail, counted the days.. when I received it , it wasn't what I thought it was going to be,and after a month it started to fade and turn my finger green. Not happy at All..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this Site
 from Hemet, Ca.,  Feb 16, 2014

My Wife loves her ring so much and she is fully aware of the quality and price that i can order quiet a few and still look and feel like the Jones next door. I'm glad i found this site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is crooked
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

Did not compare, looks cheap in person. Which is surprising I have another set from NEXTE that you cannot tell the difference between a real and fake one. So disappointed in this one. This feels like a $2.99 ring, not a $28 dollar set. Sending back immediately! AWFUL!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladychavis
 from ohio,  May 2, 2013

Product very nice just make sure you have correct size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as picture in add
  • How accurate was the sizing? my ring size has change so it did not fit order another ring in a different size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very simple
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

So far it looks great although I'm concerned if the metal part gets discolored with time. Still, the power of cubic zirconia is that when you look at the ring it makes you feel a milion dollar! It is not a fine fine fine jewelry... I mean, when you give a CLOSER look you can tell it is not the real thing. I would still recommend for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good. The solitaire is really big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Apr 2, 2013

The ring is beautiful. If it wasn't for being brass with a coating, I would have loved it more. Was very disappointed since the advertising said it was 14 carat white gold. My husband wont allow me to have a ring that turns my finger black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the stone was more of a square by the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate in sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Listed as 14 carat white gold, in reality it was a coating that was covering brass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from anderson, in,  Mar 14, 2013

i was so excited when i got this set... i wore it one day and my finger turned green... after three or four days the finish started to wear off and the brass started showing!! i do not wear it anymore i still have it as i was married with it but i would not reccomend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks very similar to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is this ring real?
 from leavenworth, kansas,  Mar 5, 2013

I'm not to happy with it. It's turning colors and I can't wear it anymore. I'm very disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my ring is turning brown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excllent
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Feb 25, 2013

i brought this rings and all of my friends loves it and its very pretty and boyfriend post to me and i say yes thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a very good ring at all
 from IL,  Dec 23, 2012

there were scratches on the ring and the coloring was way different then on the sight. i would not recommend this ring even to my worst enemy. dont buy it its not worth it. it is not white gold its not even silver its brass

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? when the ring came it didnt look anything like it did on the sight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on thats about the only good thing about it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring set
 from Hawaii,  May 29, 2012

the ring is beautiful however, it has turned my finger green!!!! and therefore I cannot wear it. Bummer......waste of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Bakersfield,California,  Dec 28, 2011

I will shop with this company again because the shipping was fast and everything was good excepl for the ring being brass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was just as the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well i really like the ring except for 1 thing it is brass I did not know that when I purchased it or I would not of got it becauses I was wanting sterling silver not something that would turn my fingure green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its not what u expect
 from Norfolk Va,  Nov 16, 2011

i am so angry about this product i ordered, it was not at all like it. And when i emailed overstock they compleatly ignored me and never even tried to contact me back and fix the problem. If anyone else has this problem let it be known.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt look anything like it, was the wrong cut and it looked horrible. i cant even wear it adn when i emailed overstock to let them know that i wasnt happy of my purchase they didnt contact me back at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it i wouldnt know, i wont wear it so its not being put to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Ring
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 11, 2011

I loved this ring. It looked beautiful on my finger and got so many compliments, but within 2 days the ring started turning my finger green. I was so dissappointed and even started crying because I had to return the ring. I was using it as my wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

This ring is as fabulous as the photos! I've had several compliments on the set. My only complaint is the band turning colors. Be sure to limit the amount of times it gets wet. Otherwise, it is an excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top