Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring at first...
 from Arkansas City, Ks,  Oct 31, 2012

It was a very beautiful ring when it arrived. After about a month of wearing it the silver tone started to fade. I took the ring almost always when I washed my hands or would be in and out of water. But it still faded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver tone is not god
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring until it tarnished a bit
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I really liked this ring. It looked really nice. But the knot in the bow started tarnishing after about 6 months. It is pretty noticeable. I still wear it but not as often as I used to. I do like the black and white. Just wish the bow part hadn't tarnished.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Mosinee, Wi,  Mar 5, 2013

I would not reconmend this product i have had it just over two months and maybe worn it a dozen times and the entire band has turned from silver to copper color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it at First then it changed colors
 from Greensboro, north Carolina,  Mar 2, 2013

After I had this ring for a while it turned a goldish color. I cannot wear this ring now as it looks like it is cheap. Not satisfied with this ring anymore and will not buy another like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked at exactly as it did on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trinidad W.I.,  Feb 20, 2013

My daughter loves it. It fits her perfectly, and she only takes it off to wash her hands or the wares.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exquisite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte black and white cz bow tie ring
 from pgh., pa,  Feb 16, 2013

very pretty, dressy piece. Very versatile. Unique for dress up, but cute for every day. Good deal for the price. A bit thicker than picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bow ring
 from N E Ohio,  Jan 12, 2013

Due to weight loss from cancer all my rings are too big and I wanted some I could wear now as wedding rings and fashion rings so I got this one and a couple more. They will due for now, can't see spending a lot on rings at this point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? To me, a BIG ring shopper, the rings from Overstock seem to run 1/4 size big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be great but a different set of rings I ordered did turn my finger green and that never happens to me, even with cheap ones!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Finish wore off after wearing the ring once. Turned my finger black!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 19, 2012

I ordered this ring and the zirconia bow-tie ring like it. This rings was beautiful. Much truer to the pic and shine then the other bow-tie ring. Very shiny with good bling. Runs a size big. I ordered it for muy ring finger but need to wear it on my middle finger. Metal is good quality and had lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate. Runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2012

Love this ring! Much more substantial than I thought. I get compliments all the time. Looks so real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Highland Heights, KY,  Aug 15, 2012

I was very pleased when I received my ring. You would never know that this is a CZ ring. It looks like the real thing. The stones sparkle like top quality diamonds. The ring is very comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2012

I love the look of this ring, it's beautiful! Fits perfect even for my big puffy fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it does on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect, especially since I have puffy fingers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to Order
 from Vermilion, OH,  Mar 14, 2012

I had ordered this in the goldtone and had so many compliments had to get it in silver too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful ring!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 12, 2012

I just received this ring last week and I have gotten so many compliments on it already. Many people have told me that they never would have guessed it was made of cubic zironia because of how much it sparkles. I highly recomment this product. You won't be disappointed! =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from jacksonville, fl,  Mar 9, 2012

This ring is beautiful I would absolutely reccommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, dainty design.
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

I purchased this as a very special gift for my daughter and will shop 'Overstock' again in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent according to price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Gulf Shores, Al,  Feb 29, 2012

My wife absolutely loved the ring. Very impressed with the quality!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring!
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2012

Pleasantly surprised! The ring is sturdy and the cubics look really good! I am very pleased with this ring and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image wasn't as nice as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from Michigan,  Jan 28, 2012

Great ring especially for the price, would recommend this to anyone looking for a classy ring to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she was so excited
 from oregon, oh,  Dec 28, 2011

purchased for a colleague. she loves bow ties. it was perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top