For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable bracelet
 from Illinois,  Sep 14, 2012

Bracelet is great. Fits well, easy to wear. Awkward to work clasp as first, but otherwise, great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate depiction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
,ike it but ...
 from philadelphia,  Feb 8, 2012

i like the concept of this brac , its different , which caught my eye , BUT the closure is very hard to work . it also runs small . i will keep it , because i wont wear it everyday , it would be too frustrating , but as an occasinal piece , its workable . disapointed beacuse i wanted to wear it often ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes , seems to be the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small , be careful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too big
 from Maine,  Aug 8, 2014

My wrist is pretty small and to keep this on I had to form an 8 loop out of the band in order to keep it from becoming unclasped. I wear this when riding my Motor cycle so it could not be loose and risk having it fly off. It is very pretty but just not tight enough for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this bracelet sooo much that I ordered a second one so I will be able to wear 2 on one arm at the same time. This is GREAT quality. One of the best bracelets I have bought from O!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super. Wore it every day since I got it in February!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatuiful...better than price indicated, wonderful
 from Olive Branch MS,  Feb 5, 2013

this was a quality piece and the price was excellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from ny,  Feb 2, 2013

I purchase this thinking it was a black cord and it is black plasitc not impressed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for plastic it ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a funky bracelet that everytime I wear it I get compliments. I often pair it with a leather bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2012

I receive many compliments on the bracelet. It can be dressed up or down. I can wear it with a little black dress or with jeans. Very versatile

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the online image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top