Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Tennessee,  Aug 5, 2011

When i got the ring, it look amazing and couldn't wait to show it off. I wore it for no more then two days and my finger turned dark green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the picture and everything.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring look beautiful, but i wore it for 2 days and it turned my finger dark green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Carrollton ,Mo,  Nov 29, 2011

the ring looks like the real thing....had lots of compliments on the sparkle ......it fits perfect and looks like the pic......it does not turn my finger green...lol......it's just what i wanted without the big price tag.....thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow..only I know
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 7, 2011

Another sucess I'm so pleased with the ring. I thought the stone would be bigger but I'm glad it is not it looks so real and very feminine. I love rings and this is one I will wear often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? far superior
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy So Far!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 17, 2012

I bought this ring because white gold wedding ring is turning gold! This looks AND feels real to me! I'm not a diamond ring expert so maybe that's why it looks and feels so real. I love it! I haven't worn it out in public yet so can't say I've recieved compliments but my family loves it! I can't tell that it's fake, it fits true to size, and it doesn't turn my finger green (yet). I haven't had it very long so we'll see! It doesn't look tacky or too huge, and I was worried about that because I have small, petite hands. It's just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels real to me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this ring because my wedding ring doesn't fit since my pregnancy. It's exactly what I was hoping for, because it looks very much like my original wedding band. I read the reviews about the center stone being too large and making it not appear real. I completely disagree, the stone is not fake looking at all! In fact I have already gotten many compliments on it. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring set
 from Perth, Australia,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this ring set on the basis of the many positive reviews and I have not been disappointed. I was prepared to take the risk that they/it may not live up to my expectations and that it might turn my finger green as it has done to some others. Consequently for the first few days I checked for any signs of green...lol! Consequently I have had the rings for several months prior to submitting a review Surprisingly many people thought that I (or my husband) had lashed out and purchased very expensive rings. As I don't like to mislead people I told them that the rings were not diamonds. I actually think that this was a mistake as I don't think that they could tell the difference, it's not their business and I could see my value shrink, in their eyes. People looking closely actually thought that the ring consisted of diamonds until I told them otherwise. The rings look great but seem a little too large and ostentatious - just what I wanted. Lol. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The smaller "gems" around the main stone and along the band seem smaller than they appear in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set but looked fake
 from Acworth, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

This ring is very pretty but the cut of the center stone causes it to look too glass like. I didn't think it looked "real" enough. The bands are very dainty and thin which was what I was looking for. The stone is a good size, not too large. I sent this one back and found another set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 from Virginia,  Jun 2, 2012

Great ring for the price. The material that the band is made out of almost seems like plastic. But you get what you pay for. Looks beautiful and looks just like the picture online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can definitely tell that it is a cheapo ring. But it looks real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Bradenton, FL,  May 22, 2012

Love this ring, I wear it daily. Center stone is just the right size but to someone who knows diamonds, might appear fake. But I don't care, I love it and so does everyone who sees it. Beautiful, affordable and good quality. Can't be more pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy customer
 from Britton, MI,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend and she has only been wearing it for 4 days and has turned her finger green. The listing stated that it was already rhodium plated which is meant to keep it from tarnishing and causing the green/black color. that's the only reason i purchased it. clearly that's not true. So i brought it up to the customer service agent and all they said the could do is give me my money back. that's RIDICULOUS! I am NOT recommending this site to anyone EVER again! and i will NEVER to business with them again. Their product defaulted and they don't even want to make their customer happy just want to have u send the ring back and then once they "inspect" it they will send u ur money back. RIDICULOUS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very unhappy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia's settings fell out
 from Coldwater, MO,  Oct 3, 2011

I am so disappointed in this ring. It looks beautiful but the settings are falling out. Horrible quality and turns my finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. Not even three weeks of owning the ring and two settings have fallen out!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone doesn't match photo!
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 3, 2011

This set has a great sparkle! I was very dissapointed due to the center stone, as the cut did not appear to be anything close to what is pictured. The center stone online appears to be a square emerald cut stone (asscher cut) as advertised. The ring that arrived at my house resembled more of a square radiant cut stone, a very different look. The rings were also very lightweight and I returned them. That being said, if the center stone was a true asscher cut, I would've probably kept the rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The center stone pictured online is a square (asscher) cut however the ring that arrived at my house more resembles a radiant square cut.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate. I ordered my usual ring size and it is way too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, feels like plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not
 from st louis,  Sep 12, 2011

I got this to replace my old wedding set until my husband can get me another one so i took up upon myself to buy this one and it wasnt what i was looking for . It look great on paper but it wasnt like it in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top