Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
On the Large Side
 from Elgin, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

Too large for my taste, quality OK. returned item. Had to have been at least 2 1/2 inches long but I did not measure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not same as actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? should list inches wide or long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jan 29, 2013

These earrings are so classy. I love the rose goldtone as it goes with so many things. They are comfortable on the ears and look great. For the money an excellent purchase,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Hoop Earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

Nice earrings if you just want a fun costume piece in rose gold tone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 11, 2012

Loved these oval hoops! I just purchased a rose gold tone MK watch and wanted to get some earrings that would go nicely with it. These did and I am very satisfied with them :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

Don't hesitate to order these. They are beautiful and the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On target.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought these for my daughter as a birthday gift. She liked that oval shape of the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Southern CA,  Jun 2, 2012

These hard to find rose gold-tone earrings were reasonably priced, quality is good, oval shape is more "fun" than a round hoop - very pleased with this Overstock purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

The earrings are great. The rose gold tone is very "in" this summer/spring season so I think the slight ovalness of the earrings make them more distinct than your everyday hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Naperville IL,  Feb 18, 2012

Pretty earrings, clasps close well, stay secure. They look good with my hair up or down. Pretty and elegant earrings look styish and professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? A lttle larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose-Gold hoop earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I was disappointed in the size, but that is my mistake since I assumed the size I thought they would be. Many people would like the larger hoop, but I prefer a smaller one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose-goldtone earring
 from Pelham NH,  Jul 2, 2013

Got just exactly what I thought I was buying........good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2013

Love these earrings; they are a nice size - not too big or too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Louisiana,  Mar 28, 2013

I absolutely love the look and feel of these earrings. Not too big or small and the rose coloring is lovely. Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rose Gold Earrings
 from Christiansburg, Va,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered these as a start to my rose gold collection. They are beautiful and I think they will last a long time. The weight is nice and the color is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a nice weight and seem to be very durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

While I realize these aren't real gold, I did not expect to receive tarnished earrings. I'm returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Average
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

These are average earrings, and one of the clasps on mine didnt close so i had to fix it with pliers (no biggie). But that should indicate the quality. They do look great on which is why I gave them 3 stars, but would recommend checking out local accessorie stores in the mall for a similar pair you can likely get for just a few bucks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ct,  Mar 6, 2012

i loved these. have to buy them again because my sister loved them so much she took them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 31, 2012

These are exactly what I had hoped they would be and the price is low for such a cute pair of earring. Good color, looks nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Oval earrings
 from Luvs fashion and decorating-Walnutport, Pa,  Jan 10, 2012

First all its was an oval hoop not round, kind of cheqapy made. Looks good on. be careful how3 you put on clasp is weak

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Oval hoops not round hoops
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very strong at clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from tulsa,  Jan 3, 2012

These earrings are a great size. They go with everything. My daughter loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top