Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
On the Large Side
 from Elgin, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

Too large for my taste, quality OK. returned item. Had to have been at least 2 1/2 inches long but I did not measure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not same as actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? should list inches wide or long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jan 29, 2013

These earrings are so classy. I love the rose goldtone as it goes with so many things. They are comfortable on the ears and look great. For the money an excellent purchase,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Hoop Earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

Nice earrings if you just want a fun costume piece in rose gold tone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Costume jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 11, 2012

Loved these oval hoops! I just purchased a rose gold tone MK watch and wanted to get some earrings that would go nicely with it. These did and I am very satisfied with them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

Don't hesitate to order these. They are beautiful and the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On target.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought these for my daughter as a birthday gift. She liked that oval shape of the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Southern CA,  Jun 2, 2012

These hard to find rose gold-tone earrings were reasonably priced, quality is good, oval shape is more "fun" than a round hoop - very pleased with this Overstock purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

The earrings are great. The rose gold tone is very "in" this summer/spring season so I think the slight ovalness of the earrings make them more distinct than your everyday hoops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Naperville IL,  Feb 18, 2012

Pretty earrings, clasps close well, stay secure. They look good with my hair up or down. Pretty and elegant earrings look styish and professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? A lttle larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mo
 Apr 28, 2016

Beautiful earrings. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Title
 Apr 27, 2016

Love the earrings. I recommend them to those that love rose gold jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 Feb 14, 2016

I had problems with the closure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and classic
 Jan 29, 2016

Great size for every day. Pretty and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User
 Dec 24, 2015

A good deal, nice polish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIM
 Dec 15, 2015

I GOT THIS ITEM AND THE COLOR CHANGE.IT FADES.VERY UNHAPPY ABOUT IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorie
 Oct 26, 2015

Love these earrings. I just started buying rose gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Apr 9, 2015

These earring are rose colored and big enough that they can be seen. There are light which makes them comfortable to wear. I have gotten several compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Mar 24, 2015

When I got these in the mail, I was super happy. The rose gold color is perfect. I've worn them several times, and am really happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2015

Although the earrings were really really thin they looked nice. My 19 year old niece loved them!!! The rose color was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings
 from Northern Cailfornia, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for - sturdy. solud workmanship, great polish and the perfect size - I wear them every day! One of my best Overstock purchases to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought