Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Received many compliments
 from boston,  Feb 24, 2012

I love these earrings! The rose gold color is so beautiful! The size and shape is good with any outfit. Good quality will get more pairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better see it in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2012

These earrings look exactly as they do on the website. They are heavier than I thought they would be. Very nice for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly as they did on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are heavier than I thought they would be. Very nice for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly pleased!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

Of all the rose gold jewelry pieces that I just purchased, I was most pleased with these earrings! For the price, they are a great deal! They are not heavy on my ears, have a great shine to them, and really top off the rest of the pieces!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great considering price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Nice earrings, love the color & price too. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than pictured!!!!!!
 from West Virginia,  Mar 23, 2014

These hoops are great quality I love the size I have a lot of hair and you can see these. The rose color is so pretty, I wear them very often and they still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose-gold teardrop
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

Another earring I bought assuming it would be the size I like; however, it is rather large. Very pretty, but not my favorite piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

I got these as a gift for my daughter who is 23 and picky she loved them and has other pieces of rose gold so I am happy it went well with her other pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as per the description and picture on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Archdale, NC,  Apr 10, 2013

I have never purchased jewelry from Overstock that was not satisfactory but these earrings broke the pattern. I think they look really nice in the picture and I understand for the price they shouldn't look like something from an expensive jewelry store. However, I didn't expect them to look like they came from the local flea market, either. As well, I was highly disappointed I had to pay return shipping for something of lackluster quality. As much as I hate to say it, I may have to stick with the other on-line store if this is the Overstock way of doing business when a customer is not satisfied with a product. I normally don't leave reviews of this nature but the entire process was disappointing, starting with the time it took for the package to arrive at my home then on to the low quality and finally, my paying to return them. I hope this is an isolated incident as I have always had great business dealings with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online makes the earrings look more expensive than what I actually received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was highly disappointed with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal was thicker than I expected
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

Was disappointed with how these looked, the metal was thicker than I like. Wanted something less bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peachy
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

Although these earrings look pink in the picture, they are actually peach in colour so they don't go with any of my pink outfits. I've had them for months and still haven't worn them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same colour
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't count the compliments...
 from North Carolina,  Jan 12, 2013

I wish I had $1.00 for every compliment I've received on these! They go great with my rose gold/brown pearl necklace, and can be easily worn with dressy or casual clothes. Another great find from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE ROSE GOLDTONE HOOP EARRINGS
 from new york, n.y.,  Nov 5, 2012

THESE WERE MUCH BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE THEY LOOK GARISH I HARDLY WEAR THEM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? MUCH BIGGER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rose Gold Ovals
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Aug 24, 2012

I love these earrings. The oval style flatters my round face. The color is perfect for olive-colored skin. Everything about them is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was dissapointed
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

The quality was not that good. Not sure what I will do with earrings now maybe donate to Goodwill.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt like the quality was not that good. In fact inside the earring was a jagged bump. I bought as gifts for wedding shower and did not give it out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weighty,but not heavy on ear earrings
 from gainesville,fl,  Jun 20, 2012

gorgeous earrings,weighty,but not heavy in ear,color is beautiful,and I have worn them on several occasions and no change in color or tarnishing noted at all.I love these earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Rose Rose
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered two pairs and i give one to a lady that never put them on, the otherone i am going to keep it for any ocasion ypu need a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This earings are bigger than you see
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE REAL ROSE GOLD
 from TN,  May 29, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE and the price was awesome for the value and the compliments I get when I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 Stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Alabama,  May 11, 2012

I needed some rose colored gold earrings to go with a necklace my husband purchased for me. These earrings look great with my rose gold key necklace. I have gotten many compliments when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked smaller than actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 1, 2012

These have become my new favorite earrings! The weight and size are perfect and they look absolutely beautiful. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings heavier than i thought
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Apr 24, 2012

This earring is a bit heavy, but okay otherwise. My friends like it. Not a bad purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than i expected, but not too big......perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought