Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Big for My Taste
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jul 31, 2013

This product should have listed the size of the hoops. It was impossible to tell how large they were; there was nothing to compare them with and no size was noted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site did not mention the size of the hoops. They were far larger than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inadequate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty rose gold hoop earrings, but too large for my taste.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rose gold color earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice earrings. Color a rich rose gold. Size good. A little heavy and a little difficult to close but that always seems to happen with this type of earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings difficult to open and close
 from New york,  Jan 1, 2012

Earrings were extremely heavy and uncomfortable. Very difficult to open and close the latch to secure them . Color and size were both good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2011

Everything was beautiful, shipped quickly product was as described and was beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teacher
 Aug 8, 2015

Great color and good size fo my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida
 Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful Rose gold, but too heavy. Unfortunately I had to return them. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemini
 May 2, 2015

good weight, and georgous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold hoops
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2014

Very nice earrings. The size is bigger than I thought they would be, but they are very pretty. I feel the earrings were a great deal for the price. The color is great. Some rose gold pieces that I have purchased turned out to not be. These are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose gold hoops
 from Poway, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

These earrings are fine quality but entirely tooooo heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Saddle Brook NJ,  Jul 27, 2013

These earrings are beautiful - nice color but they are a little heavy-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings are a little heavier then they looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from New York New York,  Jul 20, 2013

Nice earrings! I expected them to be too small, but alas they weren't --they are the right size that I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best, we'll see how long they last!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mother's day
 from Florida,  May 23, 2013

I purchased these earring for my mother for mother's day. She loved the earrings and always get comments on them. She had there were a little heavy, so she doesn't wear them everyday all day. Great price and product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of earrings were pretty big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maricusi
 from VA,  May 11, 2013

I was very excited to find these earrings. They were the right color sadly they are a lot bigger that what expected and very heavy in weight. I like them and might used them but not for too long. They are to heavy for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closed in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? These earings look smaller in the picture that in reallity
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  May 1, 2013

A little to heavy for my little ears. Nice though. Will probably give them to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

I really like these earrings. While they are a bit larger than I expected, they are very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image match product
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were a bit larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the color I've been looking for
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Mar 6, 2013

I've been looking for this color in a hoop earring for over a year and this fills the bill. They were just a little heavier than I though they would be but I can live with that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 31, 2012

These earrings are even prettier than I had expected and at their bargain price, I couldn't have asked for better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought