Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I second pair, love them!
 from boston,  Mar 22, 2012

pretty rose color, perfect size, ship very fast, overoll very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2011

The earrings were very nice. Larger than I expected, but they said 2", I just didn't know how big that would be. The gal that got them, loves them. Good price! worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than they looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not look like Rose gold - cheap looking
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

Very disappointed, too cheap looking to wear Did not look like rose gold at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Tampa Fl,  Mar 10, 2013

I took them off the dard and went to put them on and the post broke away from the earring. Unfixable.. I still have them and the packaging. I had forgotten who I ordered them from so I didn't know who to complain to. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like what I ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What quality?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 8, 2013

THESE ARE A NICE SIZE FOR A LOOP EARRING. THE COLOR IS GREAT ALSO. FOR A CHEAP EARRING THE COLOR HASN'T TURNED IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will be returning
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 1, 2013

These earrings are nice in appearance, but they won't stay latched and keep falling off. Will be returning.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRAB THEM WHEN THEY ARE BACK IN STOCK!!
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Feb 21, 2013

I JUST NOTICED THESE ARE NOW SOLD OUT---SO THRILLED I GOT THEM WHILE THEY WERE STILL IN STOCK. THESE ARE SO PERFECT IN EVERY WAY FROM THE SIZE TO THE COLOR AND QUALITY. THEY LOOK FAR MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE OUTSTANDING PRICE OVERSTOCKED SELLS THEM FOR. IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE LIKE I DO, DECIPHERING THE "MM" SIZE OVERSTOCKED USES TO DESCRIBE THE LENGTH OR SIZE OF THEIR ITEMS, THIS MEASURES ABOUT 2".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS I PICTURED THEM TO BE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pink hoops
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

These rose gold hoops look great with my rose gold omega necklace. I especially like the "pink" shade because it looks great with jeans, blue, white or,pink tops. The price is very reasonable. The hoops a a bit large for an older lady like me... I wouldn't mind a smaller pair but these are very contemporary and I will enjoy wearing them. Great for the youthful crowd.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Received larger hoops than appear in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears good, only worn a couple times so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE hoops
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 12, 2012

large hoops....exactly what I wanted & rose gold matches perfectly with other jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy ... will not bend out of shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Calgary, AB,  Dec 5, 2012

These earrings are fabulous! I get lots of complemented. Aside from the clasp not being the higher secure quality of real gold earrings, these sparkle and look like real rose gold. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are big hoops just like details provided.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One earring needed to be squeezed closer together so it would shut completely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish but...
 from southern , New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2012

They are very stylish but they are also heavy. Even so, I have gotten a lot of compliments while wearing them. Great buy for temporary use. Not a pair to wear all of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality matches it's price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Nov 10, 2011

Very very cool earrings! Only problem is I have a hard time matching them up, so I will be getting more rose-gold tone accessories then!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase, smooth transaction
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This was a great item at a great price and arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? two different diameters were listed and luckily it ended up being the one i had hoped. I never inquired to confirm so I just got lucky.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top