Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 9, 2011

Beautiful ring love it will recommend it to friends every one that has seen my ring want to know where I got it from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks REAL
 from California,  May 17, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised to receive this ring. It is beautiful and very real looking. I have worn it out several times and notice people looking at it all the time. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough but no bell ringer!
 from Nebraska,  Sep 22, 2013

The sparkle was fine it just didn't do anything for my fat fingers. Should have sent it back because I will never wear it. Can't say how well it holds up because it lives in my ring box as a reminder that I should keep track of the company that sends the rings. Sending items back to multiple companies cost too much but that is my problem, not Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has the WOW factor
 from Central Coast N.S.W. Australia,  Jul 19, 2013

A beautiful ring, beautifully made and I think only a Jeweler with a loupe ,could tell this C.Z. from a diamond. Very .happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow wow
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Wow this ring is so believable that it is a real stone! I don't care if it has three prongs or twelve its all about the clarity of the stone.... And this stone is clearer than my real diamond. The only catch is that the shape of the some does require a wrap type band . I wear a straight band and I live the look but like I said it is not flesh with this ring. Overall best buy I've made as far as rings on this site. FYI I have bought 5 total.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Michigan,  Jun 28, 2013

It's an egagment ring until he can get a real "pear". I love the simplicity of the ring, shape, everything. It's a nice ring, & I've gotten a few compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The one on site is always shiner, cleaner ect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's really to big (my fault) I've lost 150 lbs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, hasen't scratched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful believable pear
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Feb 14, 2013

wished setting crown would have set stone up higher so that i could wear it with band sitting right next to band on ring. get a similar pear with higher setting would love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkly stone and band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear shaped CZ
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Jan 10, 2013

Very pretty bling ring! A bit big carat wise, but still believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier then picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, I just hope the rhodium holds up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is exactly as pictured
 from TN,  Dec 8, 2012

I love love love this ring. It is something ( always wanted but could not afford. It is the perfect size and looks beautiful on my finger. The quality is excellent which makes the ring look believeable..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear this ring every day. So far it has held up beautifully.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but rhodium plating changes color
 from New Iberia, LA,  Oct 25, 2011

I will never purchase plated jewelry again. However the simulated diamond is absolutely wonderful. I have been thinking of taking the stone and having it set into a white gold or sterling silver band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When the ring came in it was abolutely gorgeous, better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was so beautiful but the plating started to change color. The stone never wore, it looks like an actual diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEAR-SHAPED DIAMOND RING
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Jun 23, 2011

GREAT LITTLE RING. SHINY, SPARKLES, NICE TO WEAR. LOOKS GREAT ON YOUR FINGER.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ABSOLUTELY
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL STUNNER
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  May 20, 2011

I LOVE THIS RING THE SIZE IS PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY AND SPARKLES LIKE THE REAL THING. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY
 from Charleston,  May 19, 2011

Got this ring in the mail. It looks like cheap and like costume jewlery. No way would I wear it out anywhere. Gave it to my daughter so she could play dress up.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like ring at all. Looked fake.
 from Houston, Tx,  May 17, 2011

Did'nt really like ring. I have had it for a week and have not touched it since opening it. Stone looks really fake. But I have order other thing that were very nice. Maybe I'll try again at later time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not real
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!!
 from ATTELBORO, MASS,  May 6, 2011

I must say i was expecting a piece that looked like junk. when i received the box, i did not open it for a day or two, because i was sure it would be a return. WHEN I FINALLY OPENED THE BOX I WAS TRULY SHOCKED. THIS RING IS A FABULOUS FAKE.I HAVE SHOPPED FOR YEARS, SINCE I LOST MY ENGAGEMENT RING..THIS RING IS AN EXACT REPLICA ONLY BETTER. LOTS OF SPARKLE.THE THREE PRONGS, AS MENTIONED BY OTHER BUYERS IS A BIT OF A DRAWBACK, MAKING IT EASIER TO LOSE THE PERFECT STONE. I DO NOT THINK SOMEONE IS GOING TO COUNT YOUR PRONGS WHEN ADMIRING YOUR RARE PEAR SHAPED BEAUTY!!!! I HAD 5 PRONGS AND STILL LOST MY DIAMOND. HAVE YOUR PRONGS CHECKED ONCE IN A WHILE ,BY A JEWELER THEY DO NOT CHARGE YOU FOR THAT OR FOR CLEANING IT TO KEEP IT BEAUTIFUL........ AT THIS PRICE I AM GOING TO GET ANOTHER ONE.WEAR FOR GOING OUT ON OCCASIONS , PARTIES, COMPANY, DINNERS. IF YOU ARE LIKE ME YOU WILL GET ANOTHER FOR EVERY DAY.. MY HUSBAND HAS PASSED AWAY, SO I WILL WEAR IT PROUDLY AS A RIGHT HAND RING. WHEN I GET COMPLIMENTS, WHICH I KNOW I WILL, I'LL SAY PROUDLY, 'THANK YOU, THIS WAS THE RING MY DECEASED HUSBAND GAVE ME FOR OUR ENGAGEMENT,MANY YEARS AGO' BUY THIS RING. IT IS A KEEPER...YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Clarksville, TN,  May 2, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. Sits up pretty tall and has a wide opening in the shank, but the band is thick and sturdy and the stone sparkles like fire.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Louisville, Tn,  Apr 13, 2011

This is the most authentic looking cubic i've ever owned. I would highly recommend this to anyone. The setting is secure and the ring doesn't turn my finger green. I even shower with this on when I forget to take it off. I keep it clean and it sparkles and shines. Ive had many people think i was wearing a 15,000 dollar diamond on my finger. Buy it, you wont be sorry!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Houston,Tx,  Apr 11, 2011

This ring is amazing! I fell in love with it instantly. It is simple and beautiful and looks incredibly real.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2011

This ring is very delicate and beautiful. I was a bit skeptical, because I didnt want it to look fake. But because it has that extra shine from the coating it made it look so much better. I've bought other rings but this ring is perfect and I've gotten so many compliments on it. The ring size is fair, not to big and not to small... but it does stand out and makes your finger look so elegant. The other thing is has a very nice shine to it, especially in good lighting.... I have diamond rings and just by looking at the shine you would definetly think this was the real deal. I am very pleased :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Sparkle
 Mar 7, 2011

The ring came today and it is absolutely beautiful. It has amazing sparkle and it looks pretty authentic. Hopefully the initial quality will hold up over time. It is a fairly big stone but not too over the top. I ordered my size and it fits perfectly. I also bought a silvertone band so that I can wear it as a wedding set. It is definitely a good deal for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top