Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's all an illusion
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 21, 2012

In the beginning, the ring was fine. I got use to the small stone size, and even though it looked small on my hand, I liked it. But after a few weeks, the metal looked scratched and turned copper. It just ruined it for me. I've ordered rings from Overstock so many times, but this was the first time I was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the site the ring looks bigger, a little classier. In person, the stone looks much smaller and overall makes the ring look bare.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, that was never the problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"No Tarnish"
 from The South,  Dec 21, 2010

This Emerald cut ring is absolutely gorgeous. It will not tarnish because it is rhodium plated. If you are like me, I would rather have a dozen or so different rings than one or even a half of one good ring, this is a must have for your collection! The shine is unbelievable compared to most emerald cuts. Hurry before they are all gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started Out Nice
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2012

I loved this ring when I first received it. It was comparable to my wedding ring and I got a lot of compliments on it from complete strangers. After having it for about a month, the entire band has turned to copper. Don't waste your money, unless you only want to wear it for a couple of weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Western NY,  Oct 22, 2011

I cannot believe this ring. I have a emerald cut engagement ring and when put side to side they look exactly the same-no kidding! I love the 2 carat size stone--my real stone is 1 carat. Love it--and the price is insane!!!!!! Don't miss out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate!
 from NC,  Jun 17, 2011

Don't think twice... just get it. Fire comes from all four corners, just like the real-deal emerald cut! Absolutely gorgeous - I know some reviewers said 'no', but it's DEFINITELY a believable size. Stunning. Only one heads-up: the basket/mounting does not allow your wedding band to sit flush next to it on your finger. Other than that it's excellent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, definitely
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green finger :(
 from Yankee Gal, Down South,  Oct 1, 2010

I was in love with this finger when I got it, but after wearing for only 2 days it turned my finger green :( So sad because I was using it as my engagement ring. I recommend you save your hard earned money or buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 21, 2016

This ring has a stunning presence and I get a lot of comments because it has 'flash'. The profile is not too high, like some solitaires can be, so I like it as a vacation ring when I want to leave the real diamonds behind. It's elegant and I'm SO thankful to find it in size 4 for my small fingers - it's not often that I find rings in my size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decoy ring
 Mar 21, 2016

used it for a couple weeks as a decoy ring. unfortunately the rhodium plate wore off quickly. The stone still looks beautiful, so kept the ring just for the CZ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marketing
 Mar 11, 2016

very poor quality and looks too cheap...the way it made is not impress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 Mar 6, 2016

I am very happy with this puchase. Everything is perfect about this ring. I would never spend a fortune for the real thing when I can get something so beautiful for so much less money. And the best thing is, nobody can tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lmhorn
 Jan 7, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Would definitely recommend this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 3, 2016

Love this ring would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 5, 2015

Gorgeous ring and believable diamond! Might have been even nicer with slightly thinner band. Well worth the $!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the cubic emerald cut
 Nov 18, 2015

the ring did lose it's silver tone quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jun 15, 2015

It is everything I thought it would be. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes easily
 Mar 13, 2015

Didn't take long for the "rhodium-plating" to tarnish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a different setting
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

Like other reviewers, I loved the ring when I first received it. I believe it lasted a couple of months before the finish came off entirely. I loved the stone so much that I went and had it replated but that finish only lasted a few weeks. I would buy it again if it was set in white gold or even tungsten even if it cost more but would not recommend it in the current setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People Think Its Real I Love It
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 22, 2013

It fits perfectly, looks like a genuine stone and I receive compliments on it frequently. I love this ring and will be back to buy more now that I see the quality of the jewelry I purchase there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Bethany, OK,  Aug 1, 2013

I love my ring. The clarity is beautiful, the band is beautiful. It looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought