Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but metal lost its shine
 from Oregon,  Oct 28, 2012

This is an exquisite ring and I was thrilled to get it. Looks so real and the weight of the ring is excellent. HOWEVER, I did not give it high ratings because the base metal in the silver wore through within 2+ weeks of the ring. Too late to return it as a faulty product. Now the ring looks silver with a pink shine. Looks cheap and I will not order another. Very disappointed. If NEXTE could perfect their coating over the base metal OR make it in 14k gold or SS or Stainless, it would be worth additional cost. Design and quality of cz's are excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor... base metal shows through within 2 weeks of wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Wore this with an expensive diamond ring and no one knew the difference..it is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Class Act"
 from Brookfield,Il.,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a very chic looking piece. I bought it in the gold color first and now I will be adding the white gold color, so I can wear them both at the same time. I wear a designer two-tone watch (not a fake), and the look is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band was larger than i thought
 from ky,  Nov 17, 2012

I like the ring but i wish they had a bigger range of sizing men have larger fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable.
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2012

The ring was too big for a 6 and difficult to wear. Hurt my other finger. Not the best quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best. Scratches easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it real?
 from Granbury, Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

I purchased this product to wear while on vaction leaving the 'real' diamond in the bank vault. This was perfect and very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made replica.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 31, 2012

This ring is a knock-out, it's really shiny , the stone are well set and sparkley. it's a large style ring and even though an eternity band, its comfortable..An impressive buy at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is much nicer than site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate and comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the siver is very shiny a good color, stones are well set and smooth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of style for not a lot of money
 from Kittanning, PA,  Mar 30, 2012

This is a very inexpensive - yet classy and believable piece of jewelry that can dress up the simplest things with ease. I think it looks and wears well and I would recommend this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Think it is a great piece for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice ring. Diamonds like real but the metal was a bit shiny for me. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Something For Me
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2012

I wanted a ring that I could wear everyday. I also like gold jewelry as compared to silver. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring. It is better than in the picture. I wear it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly . . . but
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 31, 2012

This is a nice, sparkly ring -- however, it's too "clunky" for my taste. It's thick and doesn't feel good on my finger. I should have sent it back, but I didn't. Haven't worn it yet; maybe it'll grow on my.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought