Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Mar 12, 2012

I was skeptical at first because I didn't want it to look to "fake". I have never gotten so many compliments on a piece of jewelry than I have with this ring. It is absolutely gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do this ring justice. This is a beautiful ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits like a charm!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is nicer looking than most "real" rings that I have seen. It did NOT turn my finger green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2013

This piece looks as nice as my real diamond, and that surprised me. I will wear this ring regularly, as I lost the stone from my first ring, and although my husband was sweet enough to replace it, I don't want to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthy Buy!
 from New York,NY,  Dec 11, 2011

I have bought many rings here on O.CO and by far this has been the best one. The band is thin and makes it seem simple and delicate just how i wanted it while at the same time the center stone delivers the right amount of "bling" without looking too fake. The stone is crystal clear and sparkles like the dickens even in low lighting. I got it so it can coordinate with my other bands including a stainless steel 6mm band i bout here two and to match some other bands i have and it looks amazing with all of them. GREAT BUY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is much more luster to the center stone especially in low lighting. It just sparkles from every angle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When i fist got it i thought it was too light and the setting was crooked but I WAS WRONG. its beautiful inside and out and i saw that the setting is really unique
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring! On the large side though
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 8, 2012

This is the first cz ring I have ever bought. I'm always afraid of losing my real diamond rings so I thought this would be a good alternative without the risk. As other reviewers have said, the diamond in this ring does seem a little too large to be real. But it is sparkly and fun to wear. The silver seems a little shinier than real silver but maybe it will dull a bit over time. I have small fingers so i like the thin band. Over all, for the price, it's a fun ring to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price.
 from Harrison, Arkansas,  Jan 6, 2012

People have said that the blue eternity band i have on with it makes it even prettier. The stones havn't fallen out but the biggest stone gets dirty pretty easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok on here it looks like maybe another ring would fit flush with a flat eternity band. Wrong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered this ring in a size 6. I should've gotten a 5.5 because it's alittle loose. I do have on the eternity band that my fiance ordered on here seperate and it helps it fit alittle tighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't really like the setting. It's alittle too big to look real. However, I have had several compliments on it. Also, I work at walmart as a cashier and I have worn it for about 3 months now and it does get dirty, but it is tough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte silver cubic zirconia ring
 from Phoenix,  Nov 7, 2013

This ring is beautiful, it definitely looks like it is a real diamond. Good quality and fits true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty design
 from No. FL,  Nov 6, 2013

I bought this because it reminded me of a ring I had years ago. Quite pleased with it. Might have liked a little bigger stone better though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Smithson Valley, TX,  Aug 1, 2013

I saw one with a real diamond at a store for $4000. I couldn't tell the difference in mine and that one:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from El paso Tx,  Jul 22, 2013

A lot more than what i expected. Fits perfect, looks a lot more beautiful in person !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product and image were exactly the same or even more beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of compliments
 from vancouver, BC,  May 7, 2013

I love this rings and I get so many compliments. People think it's a real diamond or engagement ring. I've had he ring for over 6 months and it has started to tarnish a bit. The shine in the CZ faded away after 2 to 3 months of wearing it everyday. Even after that people still love the ring. It was one of the best purchases I have made. I still wear it to this day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning..but..
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2013

I loved this ring so much! It's beautiful! But after only having my ring for about a month the large diamond fell out! Completely devastated! If the ring would have held up more that a month I probably would have given 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 21, 2013

No one can tell that this is a CZ. It looks just like my "Real Diamond" engagement ring. This is really a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is so perfect as engagement ring
 from quincy mass,  Feb 12, 2013

This ring is beautiful its so petite I got so menny compliments I have not worin it much so. I can't say how it will waer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Wichita Ks,  Jul 7, 2012

This ring is beatuful, fits good, and very good service. I will go back into the store. Thank you for such fast deliverly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sparkly. shiney, pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arizona,  Oct 10, 2014

Beautiful sparkle and size. Love the style of the setting and that the center stone sits a little high. Very pretty! I will be avoiding water and coating this in a layer of clear polish and hoping that it will hold up longer this way! I hope to find a similar ring as this in white gold one day! Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubic ring...have had soooo many compliments
 from Michigan,  Sep 30, 2014

I have had so many compliments on this little cheap ring, it holds its sparkle and people really think its real hard to believe....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle and so do my friends
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Sep 2, 2014

I am hoping in time my ring will keep its shine. I love wearing it and get so many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Purchase
 from Oswego, NY,  Aug 31, 2014

Recv'd in a timely manner. Within 1 week ring turned my finger green. I have other rings purchased from O.CO that are over 4 years old that still look new. Not this ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring out of the package is pretty, but after wearing it for over a week, it turned my finger green.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convincing faux diamond.
 from Arkansas,  Jun 19, 2014

For a faux it is a nice and rather convincing. Shines and looks nice on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top