Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

The color on these was beautiful. The variety of sizes and designs great.The match my colbalt blue sweater well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 5, 2014

These bracelets are absolutely fabulous. The quality is amazing for the price they offer. They look like real gold and they last up to any challenge. The gold ones are in fact so pretty, that I sometimes separate them from the colored ones. I got the royal blue set and they are just as pretty in person/ My only concern is that I wished they offered it in a more variety of colors. I was really hope they would add red to the collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is so vibrant. Beautiful!!!
 from Emeryville, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

I wish I had bought two, one for each arm. I received so many compliments both times I wore them. One person had the nerve to ask me if it was real gold. Of course, you know what I had the nerve to say...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased the blue (it's more than beautiful!!!) and the black for my daughters in college. They love them, I even wore them when I went to visit!! Great value, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these bracelets
 from Benicia, Calif.,  Nov 30, 2013

I got the black and gold set and I wear with my black and gold watch. Love them and they really dress up an outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Yuma, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased the bracelet because of its good review and guess what, they werent lying of how beautiful it was! I loved it and i just rate it 5star. Although I have problem of it being too big for my wrist since I am a petite Asian 4'11 it comes right off to my hand :( but i got an idea of putting it into my arm instead and bwalah!! Its how i rock em :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue bracelets
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I love the bracelets and have received lots of compliments. My one complaint is on the big blue bracelet and the 2 single blue bracelets. These have string tied around them and the string has unravelled on the big bracelet and 1 of the single blue bracelets. I miss match them with other bracelets. Overall, their fun to wear, however, they should have all been made like the blue/gold bracelet. Nothing to unravel, but that was does get caught on clothing as it has gold twine wrapped around it in places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is hot!
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2013

My wife has worn the bracelet set several times and has received several comments on them. She loves them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely a quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments galore
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

I went into my fine jeweler wearing these bracelets. We discussed some of the fine jewelry but what caught his eye were my bracelets. He loved them. If a fine jeweler commented on them you can be sure they are catching the eye of others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bangle bracelets....no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from So NH,  May 10, 2013

I LOVE black and gold together..............these bracelets can either be worn separately or all together............I have a small wrist..........so they are a bit large but look great anyway. I'm glad I got these........makes a nice trinket for a great outfit! enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 piece Stackable Bracelet Set
 Feb 13, 2016

I returned this item. It wasn't sturdy enough for me,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelets!
 Dec 26, 2015

I love these bracelets. They are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband of a Belly Dancer
 Dec 4, 2015

Jewelry looks beautiful, but began unraveling as soon as I got it in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 Nov 24, 2015

I gave this item only 4 stars because in the photo they show blue on some of the bangles, the items I received were black. Other than that, they are pretty and go with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but cheaply made
 Nov 9, 2015

I love the look of this bracelet set but it is poorly made. The silk yarn unraveled within a day of wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbee1416
 Jun 4, 2015

Gold ones o.k., black ones not much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 14, 2015

They are cute and the gold wash looks very natural

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 23, 2015

Very pretty and vibrant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please
 Feb 13, 2015

love them a lot very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stack of Pretty Pieces
 Jan 28, 2015

Want a stack of pretty bangles for a small price? This is the one to choose. There's variety with some of the usual types of bangles, but the satin ones set the whole look apart from the ordinary. Fashion bangles with a small fashion jewelry price, but you'll fool everyone. They look like real gold and can be worn with your solid gold if you have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought