Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

The color on these was beautiful. The variety of sizes and designs great.The match my colbalt blue sweater well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
In Love!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 5, 2014

These bracelets are absolutely fabulous. The quality is amazing for the price they offer. They look like real gold and they last up to any challenge. The gold ones are in fact so pretty, that I sometimes separate them from the colored ones. I got the royal blue set and they are just as pretty in person/ My only concern is that I wished they offered it in a more variety of colors. I was really hope they would add red to the collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Color is so vibrant. Beautiful!!!
 from Emeryville, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

I wish I had bought two, one for each arm. I received so many compliments both times I wore them. One person had the nerve to ask me if it was real gold. Of course, you know what I had the nerve to say...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased the blue (it's more than beautiful!!!) and the black for my daughters in college. They love them, I even wore them when I went to visit!! Great value, great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
love these bracelets
 from Benicia, Calif.,  Nov 30, 2013

I got the black and gold set and I wear with my black and gold watch. Love them and they really dress up an outfit

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Yuma, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased the bracelet because of its good review and guess what, they werent lying of how beautiful it was! I loved it and i just rate it 5star. Although I have problem of it being too big for my wrist since I am a petite Asian 4'11 it comes right off to my hand :( but i got an idea of putting it into my arm instead and bwalah!! Its how i rock em :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue bracelets
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I love the bracelets and have received lots of compliments. My one complaint is on the big blue bracelet and the 2 single blue bracelets. These have string tied around them and the string has unravelled on the big bracelet and 1 of the single blue bracelets. I miss match them with other bracelets. Overall, their fun to wear, however, they should have all been made like the blue/gold bracelet. Nothing to unravel, but that was does get caught on clothing as it has gold twine wrapped around it in places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is hot!
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2013

My wife has worn the bracelet set several times and has received several comments on them. She loves them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely a quality item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments galore
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

I went into my fine jeweler wearing these bracelets. We discussed some of the fine jewelry but what caught his eye were my bracelets. He loved them. If a fine jeweler commented on them you can be sure they are catching the eye of others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bangle bracelets....no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from So NH,  May 10, 2013

I LOVE black and gold together..............these bracelets can either be worn separately or all together............I have a small wrist..........so they are a bit large but look great anyway. I'm glad I got these........makes a nice trinket for a great outfit! enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Bracelet Set
 from Avondale, Az,  Aug 22, 2014

Cute, cute, cute, my Granddaughter loves them and they do look nice on her are.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
NOT WORTHY OF FASHION JEWELRY
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL DESIGN, HOWEVER THE COLOR IS THE BRACELETS WRAPPED IN RIBBON WHICH CONTINUE TO UNRAVEL. THE COLOR IS A 18 KT. A FEW WEARS AND THE COLOR HAS BEEN TO CHANGE MAKING THE BRACELETS LOOK CHEAP.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love them a d wear them a lot with casual attire
 from Fort worth texas,  Feb 22, 2014

Love to wear them . Get complements on them all the time. Great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice Bracelets
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 9, 2013

My wife isn't much of a bracelet or bangle collector, but these are nice and easily function as single bracelets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice
 from Miami,  Jul 27, 2013

Smaller in person than looks online. Nice. Not spectacular

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Nexte bracelet
 from Maryland,  Jul 24, 2013

Although the bangle is very colorful, and pretty, the silk strands on one bangle was loose and shredding, and on a larger bangle wasn't wrapped close together. Returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from California Lover,  Jun 30, 2013

I didn't read this well and the blue and the black were silk threads not enamaled like I thought. The brass a little brassy for my taste. But I think they will make nice gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I would have thought the average hand could go through I have a small hand and got it through with a litle trouble
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings run small hard to put on or take off
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jun 12, 2013

The bracelet is better if you are small boned to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Arizona,  Jun 1, 2013

I bought these to wear with a fun top I got for the Summer and they're perfect. They look much more expensive than they were and I always get compliments when I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top