Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overbling
 from Queensland Australia,  May 3, 2013

The necklace has all the class of a bathplug chain. It is far too shiny and am hoping it will gain some patina with age so intend wearing it to bed for 6 months before it's fit to be taken out in public.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Only in size but appearance nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overpriced
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuban Chain Necklce
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2013

This is just what I was looking for. I'm very happy with it, and the price. I just hope the color doesn't wear out too fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

Initially I thought it looked good, but was unsure its quality. Its nice a chunky, this is a great quality product, its heavy too, not cheap looking or feeling in person at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Initially i thought it looked good, but was unsure its quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality product, its heavy too, not cheap looking in person at all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality necklace
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, feels heavy, not flimsy and cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain Necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice big chain necklace. Couldn't find anything like it around in the retail stores. Got several comliments on it already. A bit overpriced for quality. Should be more like $**.**.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison with real necklace and image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Atlanta,  Jan 1, 2013

Gave it as a gift and my sister-in-law loved it. It's heavy and weighty. The gold tone is beautiful. It goes perfectly with a little black dress or jeans, t-shirt and blazer. Very versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is a great quality. It's very heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 7, 2012

So happy I purchased this chain,the quality of the chain exceeded my expectations. The chain was a bit heavier than I anticipated which was due to the good quality of the materials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As discribed, true to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone Extra Large Necklace
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

This is actually a gift for my sister, so, when she received it, she was quite pleased. Overstock.com has great gifts for family, friends and self. It is the #1 site I visit for gifts that are "off the beaten path." ... kudos to Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

SO GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE! ITEM ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED & FAST DELIVERY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRECISE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HEAVY, HIGH END QUALITY!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bling!
 from Iowa,  Jul 17, 2012

Vogue, classic design. Purchased with coordinating Extra Large Cuban Chain Bracelet. Great pairing that garners many compliments. Purchase both pieces. Good value. You'll love both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product far superior to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; beautiful design; large lobster clasp & chain for adjustable fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chain is incredible
 from georgetown ky,  May 29, 2012

I searched the Internet for a super large gold toned curb chain. I actually saw the real thing in NY and I couldn't afford it. This chain is really nice. The gold color looks very real. I found others on other websites but they weren't as nice as this. LOVE OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry good, if I could have gotten a bigger one I sure would have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, it looks beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Piece
 from Newtown Square, PA,  May 8, 2012

I love this piece and would definitely recommend to others. Always getting compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nexte extra large cuban chain necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

beautiful piece. saw another designer chain that looked exactly like it for $70 more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more striking in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuban Chain
 from Waldorf, MD,  May 28, 2013

I had seen this chunky chain at a nearby store, but it was pricey and flawed. In addition it was not as heavy as the chain I purchased from Overstock. In fact, I was trying to get my sister to purchase the other chain but once we saw the flaw and thought about the price, we decided it wasn't worth the price. When I saw a similar version on Overstock for the excellent price, I decided to purchase it. When it arrived, it was exactly as described on the site and much heavier than I expected. It is definitely a statement piece. I told my sister about it and sent her the link so she could purchase one. Excellent product! I will purchase more items from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product was exactly as shown..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain was perfect in size and exactly as displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be superb.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price,good chain
 from NY, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

it was a little shinier than I would have liked but overall I really love this necklace, good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a nice heavy chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top