Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from PA,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this ring to wear on my thumb! It makes a beautiful thumb ring, but I should have ordered a size smaller.....lots of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big - i really need a size smaller, but not sure if I want to hassle with the return
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 Mar 26, 2016

The ring is very pretty, but the size 6, which I always get, was too small. I almost couldn't get it off. I would have ordered a 7 if it had been in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 16, 2016

This ring looks great with almost anything. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Anderson
 Jan 14, 2016

Most of the items I buy from overstock do not turn colorwise....This particular item did and therefore it looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 Jul 14, 2015

It was a gift. M6 daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold rubbed off after a few short months
 from MD,  Mar 2, 2014

The ring looks beautiful. Unfortunately the gold on the band rubbed off to show some faded metal color underneath. Shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Doha, Qatar,  May 23, 2013

I was not disappointed when I saw the ring. I like it.. I just dont use it often because it might tarnish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique
 from Studio City, CA,  May 21, 2013

Very pretty and looks expensive (real). Really pretty when you wear black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 12, 2013

I really like this ring. Good color, weight & wearability. Elegant or sporty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks & wears beautifully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking
 from Newark, DE,  May 12, 2013

The ring looks good on my finger. The product quality is excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the actual image on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

I LOVE IT!!! This ring has become one of my all time favs! It's just the right size & goes w/anything. It's sturdy & is holding up! Would def recommend w/out hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Beautiful ring,I get compliments every time I have this ring on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldstone Black & White Cubic Zirconia Bow-tie Rin
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

I am glad I purchased it. It looks of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice and real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very nice. I also have it in silver.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Very nice ring. I have it in silver too and wear it a lot. Color seems to be holding its own. I get compliments all the time on all my rings from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt get the right one
 from tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

sure would be nice to actually get the one i ordered

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dont know cause i received the silver one twice and ordered the gold one and still havent received it yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY RING.
 from PITTSBURGH, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

A LOVELY RING, BUT WISH IT WAS A LITTLE LARGER, OTHERWISE A GREAT BUY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN IT LOOKED.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It More And More
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 19, 2012

I received this ring the other day and at first I wasn't sure, but then I put it on and it looked great! I have worn it everyday since I received it. Love! At this price it is a Need, Not a Want!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought a silver and black ring just like this from Overstock a few years ago and still get compliments on it, so when I saw the gold and black I thought 'why not'! It's an incredible price and a unique ring that gets a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Vermilion, OH,  Feb 1, 2012

I got so many compliments with this ring... they actually thought it was genuine. When I first put it on I loved it. I had wanted a size 11 to wear on my middle finger they were sold out so I settled for a size 10 hoping it ran big. With my luck it ran true to size but I love it so much I am keeping it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far... being gold tone will take care so it won't turn.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Doesn't Get Any Better than This
 from San Marcos CA,  Jan 21, 2012

I just ordered this lovely Bow-tie Ring. It is lovely, and very comfortable. Shipping and Delivery was the fastest I have ever received by anyone company or person. I am ever so pleased. I would highly recommend this lovely item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought