Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured
 from Germany,  Oct 20, 2012

Wow, this ring is even prettier than pictured. The stone is gorgeous, and it's big but not ridiculous. Like I feel I could wear it and people wouldn't assume I had married for money, though it IS still a big stone, make no mistake! The CZ itself is quite pretty. The actual setting is one of the prettiest and most unusual --- but without being at all weird, if that makes sense --- I have ever seen, and the craftsmanship is really amazing. I just hope the gold doesn't rub off! I keep looking at it and oohing and ahing over it, so I'll be really sad if it doesn't last very long. But it's so gorgeous I think I'd just buy another!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a real Diamond .
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 5, 2012

I am very satisfied with this ring it looks just like a real diamond and no one can tell the difference at all every one that has seen it has given me great compliments on the ring. The size is correct could not beat the price of a ring that looks so real and cost much less than a real diamond. You are really going to like this ring for sure...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the real thing .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

I love this ring however if i want to put a band with it the shape and size of the cubic zirconia doesn't sit well with it. otherwise the ring is really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from VT,  May 30, 2012

The ring is beautiful and sparkly..I Love it.. It looks even better in person! I absolutely love this ring..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Sparkly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought...
 from Manchester, NH,  May 10, 2012

The center stone is way to big. It's Gotti!!!! Its beautiful, I just wish the center stone wasn't so big. I was disappointed when I got it today. Looks like a costume ring from wal-mart because of the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte jewelry gold overlay cz ring
 from Monroe, Wis.,  Jan 30, 2014

I see alot of people have writen a nice review. So i will be getting this ring for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, just too much for me
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this ring because I wanted something to go with my wedding ring, which has diamonds embedded in half of it, like the rhinestones of this ring. When I got it, I was taken aback by the size of the main stone. Don't get me wrong: this ring is beautiful and definitely looks real, not like CZ. The problem I had with it was that it was just too sparkly for me and the stone was slightly too big for my taste. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for something with lots of shine and sparkle but not gaudy or fake looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the image
 from AUSTRALIA,  Aug 8, 2012

Received the product promptly and it was an excellent item. Only problem was the size, but the service was excellent for the item returned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? confusing since it was in american sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Baltimore,  Jan 13, 2012

I needed a ring to go with my wedding band. This is a beautiful ring. The stone looks like a diamond. I wear it all the time and it looks perfect. My diamond ring was stolen, so I will never buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring but too big
 from Midland, Ga,  Sep 23, 2011

Very good quality ring, I would reccomend it to anyone, It looks real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was my fault i ordered my shoe ssie instead of ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top