Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye catching (ha) ring
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 2, 2011

This is what it is - a cute piece of costume jewelry. Has a large presence on the finger, lots of sparkle - just a fun ring to wear. The rhinestones are glued in so take it off when washing your hands. Otherwise, I hope it stays nice looking for as long as possible because I do wear it about once a week. People will grab your hand for a closer look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for all synthetic materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this ring to wear to my office. We have a joke about "watching you" so the first time I wore it to an office meeting, it sure got some looks. It is a VERY interesting ring and gets lots of comments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it looks on the internet
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about what I expected. Not expensive but certainly worth the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bulky
 from Olympia, wa,  Jan 6, 2012

Bulky and poor quality. The stones looks like in any moment can fell out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks the stones are just glued and can fall out any moment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 it!!
 from Cherryville, PA,  Jan 2, 2012

I <3 this ring!!! TOTAL "EYE" catcher!!! (LOL) I get MANY compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from va,  Dec 10, 2011

Beautiful rin, I bought this ring about a month ago and still it looks like first day I received it in the mail, good quality, even when I accidently used colorax on it , did change at all and that made me to like it even more .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Blue/White/Black Guardian Ring
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

I have received so many compliments on this ring. It is well made and sparkles like a gem. I am so happy that I found this ring and bought. My Doctor even complimented on how beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Dec 17, 2012

My daughter loves this ring. I felt it was a little cheapish looking. We had to clear coat the ring because it turned her finger gren the first day she wore it. Good costume jewelry but not for every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. when it's on it's lovely but otherwise it looks a little cheapsih
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved this ring!
 from NC,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a beautiful ring, I have got a lot of compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from nj,  Nov 5, 2012

fun ring...noticed by others often...shiny eye catcher at great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more solid than assumed...shiny eye catcher at great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evil eye ring
 from kansas city,  Oct 23, 2012

I like the ring. Cute for the price. I needed a smaller size. I think ring size runs big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think ring ran large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for what it costs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fun Piece to Have
 from Central Nebraska,  Aug 17, 2012

Great fun piece of jewelry. Not high quality, but super fun to wear. Not for everyday wear. Get lots of compliments on it. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actual color is darker
 from CA,  May 8, 2012

I'm disappointed in the color - the blue is much darker than it appeared on the web site. I even viewed it on different monitors. The picture looks bright, medium blue. The ring I received is very dark blue, almost can't see the black pupil stone. I would not have purchased this if I had seen the actual color in person. It also feels a bit cheap for the price - lightweight, not at all bulky like another reviewer stated. I like "statement" rings and this is not it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? blue stones are much darker than they show on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown until I see how it wears over time, but initial feel is cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Naperville,Il,  Feb 8, 2012

Buy this ring for my daughter,she like very much,wearing all the time,good price for beautiful ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top