For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stacked Bracelets
 from Joaquin, TX,  May 29, 2012

Cute, stylish, and easy to wear. Highly recommend since its great with jeans or dress wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, beads are stable on the bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit small in circumference
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

These are good quality bangles. Very thick and nice construction. They are colorful and cute. The only complaint I have is that the circumference is small for an average (okay, maybe slightly above-average) sized American woman. I cannot fit the bangles over my fist on the right hand at all. Luckily, I can squeeze them over the fist/knuckle area on the left hand. Once they are on my arm, they are plenty roomy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit small in circumference. I am an average sized American and the bangles won't go over my hand on the right side, only on my left and even that is a squeeze. Once they get past my knuckle area, it's fine and plenty roomy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, unlike some bangles. good quality so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big!
 from MI,  Nov 10, 2012

The bracelets are very nice. However, I have very small wrists. After reading other reviews stating these ran small, I decided to try them. Still too big :-( Will I ever be able to find bracelets to fit me???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD QUALITY
 from Natick MA,  Jul 10, 2013

I rec'd bracelets in mail- and within 3 days of wearing them, two had broken. The beads are not on the "shell" of the bracelet very well and they became unglued. The silver tarnishes very easy and becomes discolored and brown. Would not recommend this product at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS CHEAP
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY TIGHT ON MY HAND- ONE SIZE FITS ALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising
 from Naugatuck, CT,  Jul 9, 2013

For anyone interested in buying this bracelet...BEWARE. The item pictured is not what you are going to receive. There were no colorful beads. My entire bracelet was silvertone. There are no words to describe my bitter disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received looked NOTHING like the item pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY poor quality. There were pieces of one of the bracelets that had broken off. I am very disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything!!
 from ok,  Apr 4, 2013

I have slender wrists and hands and these are a snug fit to get on. I absolutely love all the different bangles and they go w/everything! Unfortunately a couple of the diamond rhinestones have fallen out - I am hoping to find some to glue back in at a hobby store. Would be nice if the company would ship a few extra beads and rhinestones w/the bracelet for this very reason. I know this summer and spring I will be wearing these frequently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is somewhat small compared to other bangles i have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from miami fla,  Apr 3, 2013

will recommend to this bang to any body for a give or you self

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-colored, splashy, stylish
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

This would look great with casual wear. It has "that look" of many bracelets, semi-coordinated. I was disappointed that one of the bracelets had plastic instead of glass beads. That particular bracelet looks like something a child might wear, and doesn't go well with the others. Another of the bracelets has plastic "pearls". There is another bracelet made from metal. Evidently someone forget to finish the edge because it has a nasty spike where I would have been scratched had I not noticed the problem before I wore the bracelets. My husband should be able to make an easy repair. Even with the problems that I described, these bracelets make a nice addition to an all-black outfit, in that they are colorful and interesting. They are especially interesting if you don't look too closely at them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qyality was reasonably good for costume jewelry. One of the bracelets has a nasty spiky edge to it. Had I sliipped it on I would have been scratched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Jewelry Black-plated 7 piece bracelet
 from Colorado,  Aug 25, 2012

Needed to give a more accurate size or told to order next size up if possible I could not slip it over my hand. It was very pretty and exactly what I wanted. Had very good help from customer service on this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of product was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was not accurate. I have a large wrist it said it was 8" diameter but could not slide over hand. Had to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed very good and I liked what I saw.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEXTE Jewelry Black-plated Colored Bead Stackable
 from lancaster, pa,  Aug 25, 2012

I am going to give this as a christmas gift to my daughter and she likes different bracelets so I am sure she will love this. Quite bright and

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quallity is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot of bracelet
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

So many choices, you can wear all together or just a few at a time, great bracelet, wear it over and over again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top