Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brilliant!
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2009

Brilliant sparkle and clear, lovely cz stones make this ring a winner, The ring is a little showy, but you do want your friends to notice, don't you? And they will, but in a nice way. Very nice for evening wear, holiday parties, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Set
 from NJ,  Jan 20, 2011

I loved this ring set so much..this is my second order....just in case I lose the first set I will have a backup.....I have received more compliments on this set than my orginal engagement ring which is 14kt. and a real diamond...the photo online does not do this set justice....if you are thinking about ordering this just do it..you will not be sorry.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold looks wrong
 from Circleville, OH,  Dec 28, 2012

I work in a very public job and like to keep things private and professional. I find wearing a ring can act as a deterrent and help with that. The gold color does not look like 14kt, it has a brassy look to it or like there was too much silver mixed in. The CZ is too large to be believable. I only wear it for outrageous costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is off
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of shine and sparkle!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 18, 2014

Love the ring - looks real! Very shiny and lots of sparkle. Have had people comment on how beautiful this set is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Birmingham, Al,  May 1, 2014

I found size ran a little big; stone on both bands ran way over on side (into adjoining fingers) but overall looks very nice and even though I have only had it less than a week, I am sure it will be well worth what I spent to purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Northampton, PA,  Dec 5, 2013

Don't have to say much! Bottom line is that I totally love this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap gold color
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Nice ring set but gold looks cheap and not a great set but good for the money? Ran big in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2013

The ring was just beautiful, I could not believe how real it looks. Would advise anyone to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely dazzling
 from Arkansas,  Sep 9, 2013

I have had so many compliments on this set, it is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Louisiana,  Aug 4, 2013

The rings are very pretty but....too large and bulky on the hand. These rings would be perfect if....they were smaller with smaller stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 k yellow goldplated CZ rings set
 from Westbrook,Me,  Mar 3, 2013

I wore it the first time to a party, and my friiends thought my husband's business had really taken off. It was visible across the crowded room and everyone thought it was real diamonds. I didn;t tell them that it wasn't real. Everytime I wear it out it gets lots of attention. Lots of time I just wear the engagement ring, it is so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too heavy, but it looks like real gold and diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful Set
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the original product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger the my wife needed, but she loves it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cz no worries
 from Hammonton, NJ,  Oct 2, 2012

Good buy! Nice ring. This ring is very pretty and true to size and picture. I haven't had it long so I'm not sure how it will wear. After loosing expensive jewelry and diamonds I won't have to worry when wearing this beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the mark
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not wish to write a review. The product had all the characteristics of cheap costume jewelry and was not something to be worn as a permanent ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a cheap appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend it be great if
 from miami,  Jul 24, 2012

I recommend it be great if at excellent I recommend it be great if I taste is excellent and gives plant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Orlando. Florida,  Jul 9, 2012

The stones were extremely clear, and I am very pleased with the rings. They can be worn together or separately. Under the lights, the sparkle of the stones is spectacular. I will definitely purchase many more. Variety is a wonderful thing, and your selection of rings is fantastic. Sincerely, A very pleased customer..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings are absolutely beautiful. I
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Rings
 from LaCrosse, WI,  Jun 30, 2012

This set of rings is very pretty. The gold and silver compliment each other. They are a set that people will believe they are real. They are not rings which are overbearing and will give people the inpression they are fake. I lost my rings ans wanted a replacement set for an upsoming family wedding but I didn't want them to know it was fake. I didn't want to spend $1000.s

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't worn yet so unsure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My comprehension of stone/CZ sizes/carat weight ... expected smaller stones; these really over-power my small hands. ...Per size of my hands... just too much carat size. If I ordered again, I'd order nothing over 1.5 carat size. BUT, the price was low and quality for the price was okay ....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was prepared for how large stones were - I have small hands...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rings too large for my ring finger -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones attractive enough/CZ's - just larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spitting Image
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 22, 2012

Love this ring! Looks just like a true wedding set. Only complaint is they should have melted them together. The single band rotates alot so I would recommend something to hold them together. But other than that, the single diamond is big but looks amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, exactly as imaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase of the Pinnacle Bridal Set
 from Palm Beach,FL,  Apr 20, 2012

I opened up my ring set and to my surprise even my husband could not tell the difference from my real set as this set looks Identical to my real set. I am so happy and friends think I just had my set cleaned the brightness and color of the gold plate is so beautiful I doubt if I will take the rings off at all. I have bathed with them on and when I wash my hands it seems to make the Diamond CZ become more brilliant. This was a great buy and I am ordering more of the Goldplated Jewelry as all the purchases I have made so far have surpassed my expectation of quality and looks Koo Doos to Overstock keep getting more beautiful pieces as I have told all my friends and family and now my sisters have ordered too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks great and when I received my Set I was pleasantly surprised
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is great a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is well much more than I expected it is perfect and looks so authentic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought