Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheaply
 from South Dakota,  Sep 21, 2010

i had this ring one week and the gold overlay rubbed off. i guess you get what you pay for. it's still a nice ring, just two-toned now, dull top and gold inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Fast Delivery...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

Great Product and Fast Delivery...........................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he needed
 from Orlando, FL,  May 30, 2013

My husband wanted something more comfortable to wear since he is a guitarist and his thick wedding band was giving him a callous beneath the ring finger. This ring is very comfortable! It is not a as yellow looking as in the picture and has some nicks and scratches already, but we had to expect that since it is just an overlay. I would recommend this for anyone who wants a comfortable, everyday ring that you won't be afraid to lose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Castleton vt,  Nov 16, 2012

Im excited for my fiance to come and visit me so i can give him the ring as an engagement present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its perfect quiality and is very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Burbank, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

After only 15 days wearing it, it is barely golden. Also there is no mark in the inside saying it's 14K which is mandatory in the US to prove the composition of the ring. It is a great disappointment, it is as cheap is they charge you for it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is gray now
 from Utah,  Feb 20, 2012

gold wore off in about two montrhs. is now gray metal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2011

Next time I lose my wedding ring, I'm buying this same replacement again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thin band
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 14, 2010

My husband is a guitar player and wanted a band that is very thin and light and that he wouldn't be afraid to lose. It's $9, so this ring definitely fits the bill. He's been wearing it every day for over a month and it still looks good (didn't turn green or anything).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought