Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RING
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Dec 22, 2009

ABSOLUTELY GORGEGOUS!!!! I HAVE RECEICVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS RING. IT LOOKS LIKE IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2009

this set is very beautiful and fun to wear. the fit is pretty true and the workmanship is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Sep 14, 2009

This is a gorgeous ring. Both pieces are well made . Workmanship is sparkle are unbelievable for the price. Looks so real and you will receive many compliments. If you really want the wow factor this is the ring to get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vic
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice but you can tell they are going to peel easy not for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jan 24, 2016

I get so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....and Quick to Rub Off
 Jan 4, 2016

I loved this ring. Took it to a fancy golf club and got many compliments from the wealthy people there (who seemed to think it was real). Only trouble is--the silver part rubbed off within a couple of months. It is now copper colored and no longer wearable. But it was fun while it lasted ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 26, 2015

Ring is beautiful especially better looking in person. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katie b.
 Dec 26, 2015

This is a really lovely ring. I've had mine for a couple of years now and it's still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassyjag
 Dec 14, 2015

Nice but doesn't look real. Good costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its pretty but
 Dec 13, 2015

I buy this and I really like it but a couple weeks later it turns black really ugly and the sorts thing is I didnt used everyday very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 30, 2015

It fits well and is really nice to look at but it turns your finger green. the silver plating is coming off. Little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Aug 9, 2015

True to fit and a beautiful ring. Replaced my original ring as it was unfixable. Love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and beautiful set
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 4, 2014

Everyone who has seen these rings exclaims about how beautiful they are. No one has suspected their authenticity either. The craftsmanship is great. I've owned a set of these for about 4 years without complaint. I took good care of them though, removing them for hand-washing, working out, etc... But the fact that I've been able to wear them daily without issue for that many years makes this set a winner. I'm only reordering this set now because some of the side gems have become dull and the band has started to discolor in the back, but this is as good as it gets for CZ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake looking
 from NJ,  Aug 9, 2014

I wanted to get a ring that I could wear everyday to work to replace my wedding ring that I lost and when it arrived I was so disappointed. The ring looked like something from a costume jewelry store, in the box it goes to go right back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned my finger green :(
 from NM,  Jul 8, 2014

I've had this ring now since February of this year and so far it's turned my finger green and the gold plating is coming off despite taking it off for showers, washing my hands and dishes. I'm going to have to return it. I also bought a different ring from OverStock that I absolutely love, that was a third of the price of this one. Unfortunately one of the prongs broke and I've been waiting to get a new one sent to me. This ring doesn't sparkle like the other one, I think it might be the inside setting doesn't let enough light in. I would say buyer beware. It's a beautiful ring but it didn't hold up like I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set looks amazing!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 6, 2014

I was looking for something that I can wear to the gym, grocery stores, etc. instead of wearing my diamond wedding rings set at all time. However, I wasn't quite sure how this set would look in person, but I ordered it anyway. When I opened the package, I was so pleased to see that the set looks quite real with nice sparkle...not too much... just about right. I don't feel fake wearing it, I feel like I have my wedding rings on without having to worry if I damaging them. LOVE the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rings
 from Fl,  Mar 1, 2014

I got m ring very fast.They was just beautiful.my husband was very impressed.He could not tell they was not the real thing.He thought taht I went to a jewery store.Enough said they ring them self are just beautiful.Good job overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2013

Really like the ring - I really like the ring. I really like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a lovely ring with a lot of sparkle. I am taking good care of it to keep it looking new. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from Central Massachusetts,  Feb 21, 2013

My husband was surprised to see this ring be as sparkly as it is, and not fake looking. I think he was thinking of the money he could have saved by buying this instead of my real engagement ring a decade ago. This is perfect to travel with, not too big to be gaudy, but big enough to turn heads. I absolutely love it! And you can't beat this deal -- I looked on a few other sites and their rings were just too plain and pricey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was very good, but the ring looks much nicer on my finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd give this CZ an A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought