Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RING
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Dec 22, 2009

ABSOLUTELY GORGEGOUS!!!! I HAVE RECEICVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS RING. IT LOOKS LIKE IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recomended
 from Auburn , CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Everyone goes crazy when they see my ring. It looks real. It is starting to change color on the other side...It is turning a copper color which really bumm's me out because I love the ring . I've only had it maybe three weeks now : (

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was beautiful when we got it....but after wearing it for two weeks it started turning a copper color
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered a six and it was really big so we ordered a five and it is so tight I can't get it off without alot of soap and water
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is absolutly beautiful...Looks real. But I'm afraid that the whole thing is going to turn that copper color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 4, 2010

The ring looks very similar to my wedding ring that cost $7,000. People think it's real and I have received a few compliments already. When I travel abroad I don't like to wear my wedding ring but now that I have something that looks real and only cost me 40 something dollars I'll be wearing this. This is a perfect ring if your getting married and you can't afford anything real nice. What a great way to have something that looks real that you can wear until you can afford the real thing. I give this 2 thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2009

this set is very beautiful and fun to wear. the fit is pretty true and the workmanship is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Sep 14, 2009

This is a gorgeous ring. Both pieces are well made . Workmanship is sparkle are unbelievable for the price. Looks so real and you will receive many compliments. If you really want the wow factor this is the ring to get!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned my finger green :(
 from NM,  Jul 8, 2014

I've had this ring now since February of this year and so far it's turned my finger green and the gold plating is coming off despite taking it off for showers, washing my hands and dishes. I'm going to have to return it. I also bought a different ring from OverStock that I absolutely love, that was a third of the price of this one. Unfortunately one of the prongs broke and I've been waiting to get a new one sent to me. This ring doesn't sparkle like the other one, I think it might be the inside setting doesn't let enough light in. I would say buyer beware. It's a beautiful ring but it didn't hold up like I thought it would.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set looks amazing!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 6, 2014

I was looking for something that I can wear to the gym, grocery stores, etc. instead of wearing my diamond wedding rings set at all time. However, I wasn't quite sure how this set would look in person, but I ordered it anyway. When I opened the package, I was so pleased to see that the set looks quite real with nice sparkle...not too much... just about right. I don't feel fake wearing it, I feel like I have my wedding rings on without having to worry if I damaging them. LOVE the set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rings
 from Fl,  Mar 1, 2014

I got m ring very fast.They was just beautiful.my husband was very impressed.He could not tell they was not the real thing.He thought taht I went to a jewery store.Enough said they ring them self are just beautiful.Good job overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2013

Really like the ring - I really like the ring. I really like the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a lovely ring with a lot of sparkle. I am taking good care of it to keep it looking new. Lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from Central Massachusetts,  Feb 21, 2013

My husband was surprised to see this ring be as sparkly as it is, and not fake looking. I think he was thinking of the money he could have saved by buying this instead of my real engagement ring a decade ago. This is perfect to travel with, not too big to be gaudy, but big enough to turn heads. I absolutely love it! And you can't beat this deal -- I looked on a few other sites and their rings were just too plain and pricey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was very good, but the ring looks much nicer on my finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd give this CZ an A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad
 from Kansas,  Jan 25, 2013

This ring is beautiful and is nice the ring size was perfect but like I said when I had it for about 2-3 wks it was turning my finger green and you think 14 k white gold plated it would last a lot longer then just a few weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good It was great for about a month and then it started turning my finger green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy?
 from spring hill florida,  Dec 23, 2012

this item say cheap all over it if you are looking for a good custume jewlery then this item is that.nothing more ,please save your hard earned money for a real ring..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? porly
  • How accurate was the sizing? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substandard
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Tulare county,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a beautiful ring, I bought it because I just had a baby and my original doesn't fit me yet. I used the ring one day all day n at the end of the day see my finger starting to look light green :( Now I just used it for for a less time! Other then that the ring is nice and if it wouldn't of done that to my ring finger then I would of have it a excellent review!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Campbellsville, KY,  Nov 21, 2012

this is a beautiful ring...I got it to replace my actual wedding band since i'd lost a stone. I've had so many compliments on it and have been asked how to get their husbands to buy them such a gorgeous ring.... I just smile, keeping my little secret...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pic is just about ACTUAL size of the ring....
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've had it over a week..... wear it everyday......... NOT tarnished or dull....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from ga,  Nov 21, 2012

very pretty ring. has not turned colors. my daughter wears it everyday and washes her hands with it on and it has not changed at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Colorado Springs,  Aug 7, 2012

We are saving for a ring for my wife but I wanted to give her somethin to wear now! The ring that I bought for her is everything I wanted in a real ring. It looks beautiful on her and looks so real!! All her friends think it is real!!! Excellent ring and excellent quality!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring Set
 from Ruskin Florida,  Jul 15, 2012

I got this for the wife just as a fun alternative to her real diamond ring set, gives her a great looking set to wear every day, it's a great looking ring set for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding set
 from LA, CA,  Jul 13, 2012

I love it! Worth every penny and more! Doesn't turn your finger green. Looks amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 from NY,  Jul 6, 2012

I just got this ring a while ago. The ring is beautiful. It sparkles and it doesn't look fake. Great price! I read some reviews about it being tarnished but it didn't happen to me just yet. I like the wedding band but the engagement ring doesn't look right on my finger.I'm thinking of returning it because it looks too bulky on my size 5 finger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top