Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutly beautiful
 from gasden,AL,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased this ring for a replacement for my real diamond..I have ordered other rings from overstock before and wasn't disappointed, but when I received this ring I was totally blown away....it is an absolutly beautiful and stunning ring.. the clarity is phenomonal. Its sparkles and is flawless. nobody has even suspected its not the real thing, I have not taken it off my finger since I got it, I wash dishes, shower,and it still looks beautiful, no turning what so ever. I am more than pleased,it is much prettier in person than on the picture. It runs just a little big,not much, I wear a 7, and its a little roomy, but I wear a band with it,so that helps. You can't go wrong with this ring...compliments everywhere I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from colorado,  Nov 11, 2011

I love this ring!!! My husband and I had to sell our real wedding rings last year to pay bills. When I got this one as a replacement I was more than happy to see how beautiful it was!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG CZ ring
 from OREGON,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my Mom to wear for fun when she goes out. This is a BIG stone...so if someone does not like chunky jewelry, this will not be for them. My mother loved it. It is beautiful...but again, very large stone. She enjoys big jewelry so I knew it would be a hit. She absolutely adores it. Very pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great clarity and sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WOW & WOW
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jul 27, 2011

WOW....what an eye catcher. I've been to NYC and this is exactly what the natural diamonds this size look like in Tiffany's & Co for way more money than I would ever spend on it. Anyone can pull this off........love the setting too. Buy it now! Seriously, you won't be disappointed. I wear a size 5 so big or small hands I believe it will be beautiful. I've received too many compliments to count on my "beautiful diamond ring". I tell people that I've raised 4 sons and my husband wanted me to have a carat per child....not a lie at all. He does want that for me and I found a way to get that look for him without taking out a loan!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martini CZ Solitaire with 14k overlay
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

I am very proud to own this ring !! Everyone thinks this is an authentic diamond !!! The quality and craftsmanship are impeccable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Wonderful
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 25, 2011

I have been taking off my feet with this ring. It is simply wonderful. Everywhere I go people (mostly women) say nice things about. I am so impress. You will love it too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring looks so much more impressive than the site can show
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is GORGEOUS! Sparkles indoors & out doors. I bought it to wear for The Walking Dead Escape since I am going to be a Zombie Bride :-) How tragic I was turned before the end of the ceremony :-( Seriously gals, it is a looker. My neighbor who is very conservative was very impressed with the quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was Spot On :-)
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit PERFECTLY!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is STUNNING! High Quality CZ!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and nice
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

it sparkles and it's beautiful, definitely look like the real thing, I just ordered another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all i can say omg
 from quincy mass,  Feb 12, 2013

What can I say about this ring love love it. It is so real looking. I could not believe. How it looked. When I opened. The box when. I wear it the looks I get one person. Asked. Me what my husband. Worked at to afourd a diamond. That bigi itst beautiful and a great price to thank u overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Blingy!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a very sparkly ring - it makes me happy! However, if you are single and looking, it's likely to scare suitors off... or attract muggers! The setting is plain but the stone is nice and large!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice, sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a diamond
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Nov 10, 2011

This ring I got today! I wear alot of expensive jewelry such as, Cartier and Tiffany and I have to say this and my rings I have from my high end dealer, this is definately a pass for something real. The setting is awesome, as well secured and look lovely in the light. This is a must buy if you dont want always wear your real diamonds to avoid losing or having them stolen while on vacation, or travel. Love the ring and must say good job overstock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person and Very very very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks more than real!
 from Eburg, PA,  Aug 23, 2011

No one would not believe this ring is not a real diamond! I love this ring! I have gotten 3 so far - one for me and my friends! Whoever made this ring does more than great! All I can say is WOW!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than Execellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 27, 2011

I just received this ring in the mail today. Although I have a small frame, I love large rings as they make a presence. I purchased this ring to wear on our upcoming cruise as not to bring the ring I wear on a daily basis. The only slight change I noted was that that width of the band is slightly larger in the picture. I would definably purchase the ring again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've just got the 14k White Gold Overlay Martini CZ Solitaire Ring by mail sooner than I expected and right away gave it to my wife. Immediately, my wife liked the sparkle of the diamond and clarity of it. Also, how smooth and polished the ring was. One more thing we were both impressed was how perfect it fit. We used the provided measure print from the website and as ordered, it fit perfect!. So, being a 2Kt diamond, it was soon to call the attention of nearby "females" lol...co-workers and other "envious" ones who gasped at the sight of the big stone!. It looks and feels like the much more expensive real diamonds! No one will know it isn't one unless they are expert gemologists or a jeweler. This item is highly recommended. It definitely will add "bling" and "wealth" to your overall look. Amazing~!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was stunning!
 from MI,  Aug 1, 2013

It looks even better in person, however I was upset because I had to return it. There wasn't a size 5 and I need that size. I returned the size 4 because it was too small, I'm in between a 4 and 5 so hopefully they will be a size 5 stocked soon so I can purchase the ring again. I loved the ring and I'm going to keep checking when the size 5 will be in stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from IL,  Feb 3, 2013

This ring is really beautiful! I have a 2ct diamond and this one looks better. I just love it. I'm thinking about having it mounted in a 14kt gold band. It is so clear and sparks very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It even prettier in real!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seriously deceptive!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

Partnered with my other rings, this ring has turned so many heads. I have had friends and strangers stop in their tracks to admire this ring. I would tell you to get it, just for the sheer shock factor. If you choose to tell them its fake, it's up to you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? equally
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Gorgeous ring! Looks like the real thing! I get some many compliments on this rings! Highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality far exceeds price
 from Boca Raton Florida.,  Jan 3, 2013

I had my reservations about buying this ring as I didn't want it to be cheap looking. Despite the price, this item has a very premium look and feel. The rock sparkles and my wife gets complements every time she wears it. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was sufficient by the actual product far exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent and premium. Does not look fake at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real looking!!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

This ring is definately worth the money and looks very real - this is the best quality I've ever seen on Overstock. This is sparkly and real looking as what I read on other reviews - loved it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks gigantic on site but still is like a 3 carat and not too huge at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top