Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2011

I recently purchased these rings as a wedding set for my husband and I. As of now both of our ring are jus brownish color pieces of metal. I wasnt expecting them to last forever but i did expect them to last longer then they did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? when it arrived it look jus like in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother if you like gold.
 from Florissant, Mo,  Oct 30, 2012

You get what you pay for. The "gold overlay" wore off in two days. Now I have a silver band. I actually bought two. The first I used the ring sizer and ended up buying a size big enough for my husband. He is wearing it just because it was almost as much to send back in shipping than the ring cost. I ordered another for myself and it looked good and fit a little loose but that is fine with me. I guess I should have checked on the return policy for this item (shame on me).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine for a couple days.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size may be accurate but the sizing method was not too good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The gold loses his color very very quick i'm very disapointed about that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissatisfied with this ring
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2011

Upon arrival I noticed the gold overlay was not consistant around the band & in less that 1 week it had disappeared completely. I had to stop wearing the ring by the 9th day because it was turning my finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold overlay looked better in th eimage than the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this really sucked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 17, 2011

My ring still looks like it did the day it was opened, however my husband's ring looks terrible, the gold wore off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is true to life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My ring is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from gainesville,fl,  Oct 7, 2014

Well made,high quality ring,runs a little small but well worth the price,very comfortable fit on finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed metals
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 2, 2014

Fits well, very smooth and the look is just what I was after. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great for price
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2013

Just received for Christmas so we'll have to see how long lasts. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte 14k gold overly band
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2013

Nice conservative ring , it fits very nice can't remember much because I lost it 2 wks after I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fingers turned grees
 from worcester,ma,  Aug 4, 2013

My wife and I bought matching wedding bands off of this site and we really liked this ring we got married yesterday and when we woke up this morning our ring fingers were green from these rings DO NOT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Jun 22, 2013

I really thought it would be nicer its ok but just not what I anted and it ran small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks better than real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually take a 5 but this was too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling
 from Prescott Valley,AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I ordered his and her rings to surprise my fiance. I think they are beautiful and well made. I can't wait to see his reaction He'll think I spent too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the small side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shine and quality is great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Naples,FL.,  Feb 15, 2013

thought ring was 2 toned gold 1 week wearing it it turned black my finger turned black as well do not wear any more it is ugly looks like a bathroom tool

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it turned black
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap picture was totally differant ring turned silver then black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

I just wanted a two tone ring for everyday wear I have many rings and this goes well with my other rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good compared to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality is very good looks like a more expensive ring than it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURNED A COPPER COLOR
 from FLORENCE, SC,  Jan 21, 2013

This ring did not hold up for even a month. It turned a copper color after wearing it. Obviously not plated well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty when it came in, but after wearing it a week or so, it turned a copper color. Can't wear it now.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Gold and silver color turned to copper color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible ring
 from cornelius, or,  Dec 15, 2012

i have never been this dissatisfied with anything in my life i wore this ring for two days and now my finger is green. do not buy this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no this ring looks very cheap could have bought it out of a quarter manchine
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product should not be sold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real thing
 from Lake City, Iowa,  Nov 16, 2012

I will be using this as a wedding band when I marry in December. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like with I thought I was getting
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible junk
 from Connecticut,  Oct 27, 2012

I know one should not expect much for $$$, but the "gold" must have been a piece of tinsel from a candy bar. It wore off in about a week. It was to be a temporary wedding band until we could get the real thing. Really, Really bad form, Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very elegant for being a "plain one"
 from Panama City, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Like this ring for everyday, it's comfortable and fits well. I like the 2-toned colors on it, that is why I ordered it, it's different. Good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Saginaw, Michigan,  Sep 30, 2012

Not as good of quality as I had expected finish wears off quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after wearing the second time the finish wore off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought