Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overlay is right
 from Salisbury, MD,  Jan 21, 2011

When received, this ring was beautiful and buttery gold. Smooth edges and very comfortable. The ring retained all of those features except the gold color. Less than three weeks after my wife started wearing the ring all of the gold overlay wore off, leaving the ring a very light silvery color. Next time I will purchase only the gold, not a gold coating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, Good Price
 from Southern California,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought matching rings for my wife and myself. Our old ones are too small after forty years of use. We wanted something very simple and economical. It feels so good to wear the new rings in a larger size after growing out of the original ones. The price was a real bargain. We are not "jewelry hounds." We wanted simple, tasteful wedding bands and we are quite pleased with our order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Band
 from Minnesota,  Jun 30, 2011

I love this ring - it was exactly what I was looking for! Nice quality ring that I am happy to wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Jun 20, 2011

Great value and looks beautiful. It looks like it's real and can be worn alone, as a stack ring or with an engagement ring or any style ring. It can be worn any finger and is not gender specific. It would work well for either the left or right hand ring finger. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from Seabrook,NH,  Jun 17, 2011

Great deal for a inexpansive wedding band this was a replacement for the one I lost.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay Band
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 4, 2011

Gold overlay band was exactly what I expected for the price. It was sent very fast and I am very pleased

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring purchased
 from Colorado,  May 26, 2011

I was very happy with the quality and price of this ring. I received the shipment very quickly also.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it was exactly as pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 7, 2011

Beautiful ring, perfect fit. Makes a nice backup for the real wedding ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terete band
 from new orleans,la,  Feb 16, 2011

i lost my wedding band and i think this ring is perfect as a replacement ring the value is great and i will show itto all my married friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 Kt Gold Overlay Tapered Band
 from PA,  Jan 27, 2011

This 14 Kt Overlay band ring shines so much. Looks better than my wedding gold band. I am seriously thinking of swaping them out. It is wider and feels like a comfort fit band. I would definately recommend anyone to buy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little gold band
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Jan 7, 2011

I love this ring. It's simple, yet elegant. It doesn't get caught on things and its very comfortable and no nonsense. Not only does it look and feel great, it was a great price, too! I'd certainly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Thumbs
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this ring for my thumb. I have been wanting one for a long time but all that I had found were either too costly for my budget or uncomfortable. This ring is not only priced right but is extremely comfortable as well. In order to match all the jewelry I have I bought this in the gold color and silver color too. I just love them they are comfy and look expensive too. I plan to purchase another set for stakcking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy
 from Canada,  Dec 22, 2010

The Ring is amazing. Perfect size and looks so real. Hasnt faded or anything. Glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2010

Looks real gold, the color and the size are perfect. I combine this one with another white gold and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold band
 from wisconsin,  Sep 21, 2010

nice gold color and not a thin band good thickness. would work great as a thumb ring. have the silver one also from the same product line. i wear both together for a two tone look,nice comfortable feel don't notice your wearing them. a really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good travel band
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2014

I got this ring as a 'travel band'. I am traveling and did not want to loose my wedding ring. It fits comfortably. It looks like a wedding band. That is what I am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terete Tapered 3 MM Band
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring matches perfectly to the Cushion cut CZ ring. I would highly recommend these rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wedding Band
 from Shapleigh, Maine,  Jan 30, 2014

Wanted a different wedding band to go w/a cubic zirconia diamond ring. The match is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Scottsville, KY,  Jan 13, 2014

My husband had a stroke last year. He is affected on the left side of his body and he is left-handed. For reasons no one has been able to explain, his left hand has been swollen and therefore he has not been able to wear his wedding ring. I bought a replacement from another site. I have done most of my on-line shopping with this other site. It seemed strange to me that there was not a good selection of simple yellow-gold, 2mm wide wedding rings. There was a 4mm wide ring and I chose to buy it. It did not fit his hand (not the site's fault). For the first time, I went on to Overstock to look at their offerings and there was the exact ring I was looking for. It was shipped very quickly and I was able to ask my husband for his hand in marriage on Christmas Day!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Burbank, CA,  Aug 12, 2013

After two or three wears (all day on my middle finger) the gold faded. It's a really cheap ring and I wouldn't buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tarnished right away
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought