Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 Jan 11, 2015

This ring is very pretty for the price. The gold is shiny. I like this one, it's a good accent ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from ca,  Jan 1, 2014

This ring tarnished and the gold plating turned very fast to a copper color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Ring
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2013

Wanted a ring I could wear overseas while traveling. This is exactly what I wanted. I still have a wedding band without calling attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay women's band
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

Nice simple band. Exactly what I was looking for. Turnaround time from payment to delivery was outstanding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for cheap price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING color doesnt match the picture
 from Blount County, AL,  May 23, 2013

I was disappointed in the coloring of the ring. The one in the picture was gold with silver in the middle. the one i received is just gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is not the same color as the one in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overlay ring
 from ca,  Apr 6, 2013

looks very nice good price in really liked the product quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this ring, so glad I got it. I did order a size larger than I usually wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order size larger than you normally wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 21, 2013

Loved the ring when I first got it. I wore the ring on my thumb for about 1 hour and it turned my thumb green. Will be sending it back!! Very dissappointed in this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band
 from Kittanning,Pa.,  Mar 13, 2013

This item really does not wear well. It loses its luster quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was actually nicer than the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thw quality was just not good with this item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but poor quality
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 12, 2013

Upon receiving my ring, I was very pleased...at first. It looks like the pictures, was priced right, and was exactly what I was looking for. However, the quality of the ring is terrible. I was completely surprised that it almost immediately turned my finger green. I had guessed that eventually the gold overlay would eventually wear off, and the possibility for it turning my finger green was there, but not the first time I wore it! I used the old clear nail polish trick on the inside of the ring for now until I can find a replacement - such a shame as it was *almost* exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the pictures - very pretty. I was pleased, as I was trying to match it with a ring I already own.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing - exactly what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While it looks pretty, the quality is not what I had hoped for. Considering it's supposed to have a 14k Gold Overlay, I was very surprised when it turned my finger green!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purcase! Great price!
 from Northern California,  Apr 25, 2011

Size was accurate, and the ring is very comforatable to wear on your thumb. Though its small mm size makes the two tones hard to detect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought