Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k gold over lay mens double raid band
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 25, 2012

I am not very happy with the product. It didnt look like the picture in person and with in a week his finger was green!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked completely different
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not very good. With in the first week it turned his finger green!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had several compliments on the ring already; that is a good feeling when someone notices something new; I really enjoy it and the sizing is perfect; and it very very beautiful; I give this ring 5 Stars; And I am sure you to will be very pleased with it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent good solid ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold overlay men's double rail band
 from jeffersonville,indiana,  Oct 23, 2012

the ring is fine and i would look for other products to purchase in the future

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so for it is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

It turned out to be a nice little ring for a member of the family and they love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the gold?
 from California,  Dec 10, 2011

I was disappointed that I could not tell that the the ring was two tone. It just looks like a polished silver band. I rated the ring with 4 stars; the price and the quality were good. I'll give it as a gift and continue to shop for thr two tone ring I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unless you have a magnifying glass you can't tell that there is a gold rail on the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MAGNOLIA, DE,  Dec 18, 2010

THE RING IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THE SIZE IS RIGHT. NO COMPLAINTS. I AM WELL PLEASED WITH THE RING FOR MY FIANCE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What It Seems
 from Vermont,  Nov 30, 2010

Ring is far different in real life. Picture is misleading. Gold bands are so thin they are almost invisible. Not even worth what little they charge for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is OK
 from PA,  Jul 18, 2010

Good price, fast shipping. Silver parts of ring lost shiny appearance pretty quickly. Gold bands still show well, but silver looks more like stainless steel. If I had paid more, I would have been upset, but otherwise, a satisfactory first experience with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from california,  Mar 19, 2011

Im not sure what i was expecting when the ring arrived but after just 2 weeks, it dicolored and turned my boyfriends finger green. Althogh he says my heart was in the right pace for buying it, i spent money on something that was worth more than 11 dollars. All i can say is thats a leeson well learned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top