Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fake
 Aug 10, 2010

it turned his finger green and the ring became discolored quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Waste
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 14, 2013

Gold flaked off within 2 days. Silver flaked off within 2 weeks. Leaves a nice copper ring that turns your finger black and has about .50 cents worth of copper left. Only possible use would be to sit on the shelf. I'm a computer analyst, so it did not receive any abuse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same for a day
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns my finger green
 from Oslo, Norway,  Jun 6, 2014

Supposedly stainless, but it turns my finger green. The center ridge band is uneven.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loked good for a week.
 from Warwick,RI,  Jan 29, 2014

Very cheap quality, looked good for a week, can't even tell it had any gold color on it dull and scatched up don't even wear any loner. waste of money..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexte Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Men's
 from SC,  Jan 9, 2014

When I was ordering this I was thinking the price was great for 14k Gold men's ring. After ordering it I read some reviews stating it turns the wearers fingers green. Thought perhaps it is only going to do that on certain people. When it arrived I noticed the sticker on the baggie it arrived in stating it is Brass. It will hang from a rear view mirror on a chain now and not be placed on a finger.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this ring
 from Vandalia Ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

I was very pleased with this ring. The actual ring looks much better than the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turned finger green
 from worcester,ma,  Aug 4, 2013

My wife and I bought matching wedding bands off of this site and we really liked this ring we got married yesterday and when we woke up this morning our ring fingers were green from these rings DO NOT BUY

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 12, 2013

This ring looks good at first but for daily wear and tear I would not recommend. My husband lost his wedding band and I did not want to invest in another one at the time so I purchased several gold overlay bands. It is not worth it. Take your money and purchase the real thing because you will come out better in the long run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was extremely close to what the product looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black ring on finger
 from Rocky Mountains in Colorado.,  Feb 28, 2013

Inexpensive, you get what you pay for. We wanted to confirm the size would be right for my husband and fortunately it is. I knew this was merely a stopgap for us but I thought it would last more than one week. The "overlay" seems to have disappeared and he has blackness all around his finger. It is pretty frustrating that it would discolor his finger this way. I wasn't expecting much, I must admit, but I thought he could wear it long enough for us to find a full gold ring for him. I cannot recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked great on screen and in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overlay does not last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned my hubby's finger colors.
 from GA,  Feb 4, 2013

Rings looks great and was comfortable for him to wear but turned his finger colors. I'll purchase a real gold ring for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugg
 from Long Island , NY,  Jan 22, 2013

This ring turned my husband's finger green. I purchased this for him as a gift and I might as well have thrown my money away. I was very surprised because the previous ring I had purchased for him was beautiful but this was a waste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nyc,  Jan 19, 2013

i appreciate the nice design and fit of the ring is perfect for my finger. thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks like the real thing
 from Lake City, Iowa,  Nov 16, 2012

very pleased with the ring. It will look so nice when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

Very good quality ring. Exactly what I wanted Ring is very well made................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold mens ring
 from Valatie, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

The ring is simple, but attractive and comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to wear, comfortable, attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husbands wedding band
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

My husband likes the ring, we were looking for something two-toned like this. He can't wear it to work due to safety issues, so the price was perfect for something thats going to be worn occasionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ewing, NJ,  Jun 15, 2012

The gold gloss of the ring wore off in less than one month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, initially
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Fort Smith, AR,  May 23, 2012

This ring left, as my husband called it, "a *** stain" around his finger. It's a piece of junk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Fremont,OH,  Apr 19, 2012

This ring is amazing and I like it a lot, very beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, due to me not asking my boyfriend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time purchase
 from small town, texas,  Apr 19, 2012

my son had gotten his wedding band here last year and told me of the quality. i am pleased that it is as good for me as it has been for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? as good as can be remotely. wouild suggest you go to a jeweler for sizing then order here.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were no unpleasant surprises. it was something i would have paid much more for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top