Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pete
 Mar 23, 2015

Very stylish and gives you a classy look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 15, 2015

I bought these for my self. I wear gold jewelry and usually purchase 14k. I love these, they look better in person, quality earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 10, 2015

These earrings go nicely with most everything that I have and they look expensive and classy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One item I should have bought the protection on!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 29, 2013

I would recommend these to a friend that was very very careful with them!!! I bought them about 6 months ago. They arrived with one clasp broken. Customer service was wonderful and replaced them immediately. The replacement pair were just as delicate, but I did get to wear them about 6 times before the hinged side of the catch broke. I won't be replacing them. Otherwise they looked great, felt great (weight ). They need to find a new type of hinge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, perfect color
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

This earrings exceeded my expectations. For me, they are the perfect size and the perfect color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Shamong, NJ,  Aug 9, 2013

Very nice earrings for everyday or when you wouldn't want to wear expensive earrings. Very stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Apr 12, 2013

They are very nice, I like the larger size and I love that the color is a soft subtle gold, not that garish brassy shade. I will wear these often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate, they are a little larger than I expected but that just made them better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for a co worker. The price was right and the earrings look expensive. The receiver was very happy with her gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was real good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Windham, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

These are a nice addition to any gold jewelry wardrobe. The shape and the brushed gold are very modern. They seem a bit heavy but not uncomfortable to wear for a long time. The lever that goes through your ear seems a bit flimsy but does click in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Alabama,  Mar 14, 2013

Love the look! These earrings look awesome and do look more expensive for sure. I've worn them a few times and they still look like new. At this price, I thought they might show wear by now, but still look great. These seem to be quite a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE these earrings! They are perfect for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are much prettier in person than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? No surprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 11, 2013

I love these earrings they are great on and they are the perfect size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2013

The earrings are larger than they appear in the photo but aren't too heavy. The weight is prefect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, shape and color
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2013

I was looking for something a little larger, without being too big and cheap looking. These are perfect. I wear them to work alot. They have a warm gold color instead of a tacky shiny look. They are long, but work appropriate and look very classy instead of cheap like some hoops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

I love these earrings, great price for the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought