Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philly, PA,  Jun 16, 2011

I purchased this ring as a "gold" wedding band to wear with other gold jewelry. I just never felt comfortable wearing gold necklaces or earrings with my platinum wedding band, so I was searching for something simple and inexpensive. This ring is perfect! I don't wear it every day, but I love it! It feels solid and fits smoothly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, perfectly.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality, exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple yet classy
 from Virginia,  Jul 3, 2012

This ring is perfect for either a petite hand looking for a wide band, or an average size hand looking for a simple band. I thought the brushed look was extremely unique and beautiful.you could wear this by itself our with an eternity band or diamond. Very nice, very comfortable.I wear gloves all day, and there was no snags taking them off and on.very smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great...I searched and searched and this was beautiful, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Feb 3, 2016

this is diffidently worth the buy. my man loves it. it looks good on his hand too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 Sep 10, 2015

Turned brass. Looks cheap. You get what you pay for. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IS VERY NICE.
 from WICHITA FALLS,TEXAS,  Nov 6, 2012

IT IS A GREAT RING AND THE PRICE IS GREAT ALSO. I THINK THE RING WOULD BE FINE AS LONG AS YOU TAKE IT OFF WHEN RIDING ON A RIDING LAWNMOWER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE GOLD IS WEARING OFF THE MIDDLE OF THE RING. WHERE I TURN THE WHEEL ON MY RIDING MOWER.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay Fine Brushed Finished Wedding-sty
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 25, 2012

I'm very happy with this product. It fits just right and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gold wedding ring
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought this ring because I lost my original wedding ring and needed a temporary replacement. This ring is great! Look almost like my original. I wear it every day and have not had any problems with tarnishing. I recommend it highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Evans,Ga,  Oct 24, 2011

This ring is to replace one that I lost. It is close but I am still looking for one.I'll keep on trying but I will keep this one also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves greenish marks in a finger
 from NY, New York,  Jul 13, 2011

This is a waste of money. The ring looks fake, like from the dollar store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought