For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from San Francisco,  Nov 21, 2010

I have had this ring for a few weeks now, I have been wearing it every day, I love it, and I was very pleased and surprised how nice it looks when I opened the package, which came super fast. It has great sparkles, simple and elegant setting, size 4 still seems a bit loose to me but it's not a big deal. Even though the stone is around or over 2 ct., it's still very believable. I would recommend it to friends. Although I would suggest to make those stones a bit smaller, 1-1.5 ct. would be perfect, anything over 2 is a bit much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 8, 2010

The rock is big and clear. The band is bright and shiny. My wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ engagement ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 3, 2010

This is a gorgeous six-prong CZ tiffany style ring. The setting is not too high, and does not snag on things like higher prongs would. The CZ is clear and sparkles, and is about the equivalent of a 2 ct. diamond. This is eye-catching, but still believable and tasteful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It`s gorgeous!
 from Winder,Ga,  Nov 29, 2012

I love too show it too evryone I know-I love everything abt it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much bigger in diamond size
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can`t tell it`s CZ
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from topeka,ks,  Jul 27, 2012

beautiful ring,everything I expected,and more.Perfect for everyday,and dress up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish started to flake within 2 weeks.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 19, 2012

It's good enough for 1 - 2 wearings - any more that that, I wouldn't waste the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the finish on the band started to flake off within 2 weeks with moderate wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible czar ring
 from NEW YORK,  Sep 1, 2011

The stone is too big band to small and the prong setting reminds me of the 25 centers you buy for your daughter to play dress up. I gave to my daughter to play with. Not worth the money and can't return it so have fun with it sweetie. Dis -satisfied to say the least. DO NOT PURCHASE YOU WILL BE ANGRY WITH YOURSELF WHEN YOU GET IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone is way to big looks like costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring & setting were beautiful.
 from Birmingham AL,  Aug 10, 2011

I'd recommend it & suggest it be ordered to your true ring size - a mistake I made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the wrong size because of comments saying it ran larger. It was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as it was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades after 1 month
 from Lake Elsinore, Riverside County, CA,  May 19, 2011

The stone is shinny, clear and beautiful. I wear it as everyday wedding ring. After a month, the color of the band fades off. Recommend using it only when you go out. I could have paid more to get sterling silver or something that won't fade

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Moline, IL,  Mar 16, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous, and the size is perfect! I get a lot of compliments on my beautiful ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solitaire ring
 from new jersey,  Feb 7, 2011

it was real looking, one prong was off but was unable to move it into place

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2010

The stone was larger than I expected. I would have liked a smaller stone. The size makes it look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Nov 27, 2010

order smaller size than your actual size!!! i live out of USA so i could not return!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold looks fake
 Nov 20, 2010

The gold is too yellow, a fact made even more obvious when worn with my 14k gold wedding band. This is my third CZ ring and they all share that same problem. I think I'll just bite the bullet and have the stone set in a real, 14K, 6-prong band. Still cheaper than a 2.5 carat diamond. Also, the bands run large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my personal review
 from WV,  Nov 6, 2010

i bought this ring for a friend, and she absolutely loves it! highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Ring Full of Fire!
 from Sunny, FL,  Nov 5, 2010

I am really pleased in the beautiful reflectivity of the stone. The band is pretty thin for the size of the carat stone, but looks great on & is really comfy. I have really big fingers (size11) and the ring looks real & appropritae for my hand. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top