Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

The picture does not do this earring justice, it looks a 100 times better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it so much. Looks very shine pretty shape
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

Hi there again I am very happy and loved it. It looks very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good product
  • How accurate was the sizing? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I DID LIKE THIS EARRINGS A LOT, EVEN MY HUSBAND DID

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS REALLY CUTE AND NICE LOOKIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2014

The stones in these earrings are very small, and because they are the same color as the gold, they aren't easily seen. But, overall, the earrings are nice looking and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from il,  Jul 8, 2013

would buy it in every color love it is perfet with every occation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks great on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Dallas,  Jul 3, 2013

It looks good with my wardrobe ,very complementary with anything you wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous must buy!
 from n/a,  May 16, 2013

You will love it! It is simply dazzling. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eagle, ID,  May 7, 2013

They are even more beautiful in person than online. The filigree is lovely and the the rhinestones are very tiny so as to give off a little sparkle, but not be ostentatious. They look very heavy, but they were not. I did receive many compliments on them and I love them. A another great purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 25, 2013

I love these earrings. Definitely a little more dressy than your every day attire, but I constantly receive complements on them. Definitely get a pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Donna@Detroit,  Jan 10, 2013

These earrings are bright, hard to miss.....definitely not for a subtle person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the filigree would be more delicate. It was more opaque than I thought but still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

They are actually better in person. Not too heavy and nice if you have a long neck like me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Heavier that Expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2013

The earrings are really heavy! Almost too heavy for me to wear, certainly all day. They appear delicate and light weight looking in the photos, but are not like that. Although sort of pretty, not what I was expecting. They were made in China.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as well as I hoped. The picture makes the earrings appear thin and light weight, they aren't!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they were bigger than I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't super pleased with the quality. The picture makes them appear delicate, but they are heavy and a little cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mobile Al,  Dec 24, 2012

I love these earrings, they look way more expensive then they actually are! I would recommend them to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine makes them look smaller then they actually are
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought