Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelets
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 29, 2009

The pearls are painted and I am not sure if they are real but for the value they are fun and add tons of color. I wear them every day to work because they dont set off the metal detectors. The craftmanship is not that great. The elastic bands pop easily but for the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Washington,  Dec 21, 2009

I had been looking at similar bracelets for my daughter at the mall. All I could find was junk. The reviews here prompted me to give these a try. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality look. Ten packaged in a lovely O sack. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 bracelets
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  May 13, 2012

I love these so much, have the necklace to match and I get loads of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality and very expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BRACELETS
 from York, PA,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought these bracelets for my daughter to give to her friends in dance class. Before she gave them out, I added a charm on each one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Lover
 from Philadelphia,  May 4, 2011

I would definitely recommend this product to everyone who likes and enjoys pearls.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 23, 2011

I bought these bracelets for my niece for her birthday and she loved them!!! All of the colours are gorgeous and extremely vibrant - very versatile. The size of the pearls were perfect and I really like how the bracelets fit her. Cannot find a better price than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Southern California,  Dec 5, 2010

These bracelets are so pretty and fun. Will make great stocking-stuffer type gifts. Wish I could keep them haha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Dec 26, 2009

These bracelets are absolutely beautiful. They will go with a lot of things too. I bought two sets, one for me and one for my sister, and she loves them as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2009

I like the items very much. They are beautiful! I recommend the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gifts
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 3, 2009

I was so ecstatic to find multiple bracelets for a cheap price. I am going to split up the bracelets since they come in different colors and give one to my mother-in-law, my mom, sister and girl cousins. It works out to about $3.00 and something a piece! Awesome way to save money and give gifts!! I was surprised when they arrived how beautiful they are and I can't wait to give them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought