Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 28, 2012

Necklace is unique and pretty, I got lots of complements. I don't really like the clasp but it does the job, and does not take away the great look of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Virginia,  Jul 10, 2012

I really like this necklace a great deal and the price is amazing. it adds a beautiful touch to almost any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent depiction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was really thrilled to receive this necklace. It actually surpassed my expectations. In fact, it is one of my absolute favorite pieces of jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mult colored pearl necklace
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Oct 8, 2012

was a little long for me but i twisted them all together and got a look that i love. I love that there are so many colors that i can wear this necklace with and they shine so lusturously. would recomend this for any one loving pearls and shells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great a little longer than i thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hand knotted and love the clasp that is hand made to
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful gift for my friend.
 from VA.,  Oct 1, 2013

I thought this was very pretty. My friend really liked it. We were impressed by the way it was packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TEXAS,  Feb 12, 2013

Beautiful! Goes with most everything, Love the style and the way it looks when wearing. I have had a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, go with everything necklace
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

The necklace was not quite the color I expected but it is lovely. The leather button and loop closure is unusual but works. The piece will be a versatile addition to my jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color seems more beige and copper than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this necklace and get a ton of compliments every time I wear it. Its both playful and dressy so I can practically wear it with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a fun necklace to wear with any solid colored top. The clasp is a bit odd tho. But it looks nice on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. odd clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this as a gift. The multi colored pearls match just about any outfit and can be dressed up or down. The only this is I wish that the necklace had been a bit shorter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful, good for the holidays
 from Istanbul,  Dec 16, 2012

This piece attracts comments. People keep saying, "I like your necklace," when I wear it. It goes with many colors and is quite versatile in that it looks good with casual or fancier outfits. However, it gets tangled very easily and is awfully hard to straighten out before putting it on. The "button-buttonhole" clasp is a bit annoying and also gets caught when trying to untangle the strands, making the job even harder. But once you get it on, it pretty much stays in place and looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Maryland,  Dec 13, 2012

Very pretty necklace, not heavy and the button "clasp" has an elastic loop which makes it easy on and off. The necklace has every color under the sun in an earthy tone with bright accents. Will dress up casual tops and dresses nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, pretty
 from LA,  Dec 12, 2012

Pretty overall, goes with a lot of tops. You have to arrange the layers a while before they hang right, but once right, they look very nice and delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this product and will purchase another for a friend/relative. I have received many compliments everytime I have worn it. I would love to purchase another one but in different colors. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in actuality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable in this case; however, fits my neck perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl multi-strand necklace
 from Corona, New York,  Nov 16, 2012

I loved this necklace. It goes with everything. I would recommend them to anyone who wants something interesting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? beautiful length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They pearls are lovely and interesting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!
 from Taylors, SC,  Nov 15, 2012

This necklace is absolutely beautiful! It has too many possibilities.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do the necklace justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from CT,  Nov 11, 2012

This is so much prettier in person than online. I saw this on one of the home shopping networks for much more than this. You cannot go wrong for the price!! It's very organic with the freshwater pearls and the colors are beautiful. I love mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty strand, goes with everything
 from South Carolina,  Nov 1, 2012

This strand of pearls is a great everyday necklace that will go with most fall colors. For price paid, it is of very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, while not the best, is great for price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from NoVA,  Oct 18, 2012

I sent this necklace to my mom as a gift. She really likes it and said that it will go with many different outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband
 from Harvest,Alabama,  Oct 8, 2012

It was a gift and wife liked it,now we need earrings to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought