Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this timeless, eye-catching piece!
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Jul 25, 2012

This is my second Movado and I'm even more impressed with this one. It's stunning and catches attention from everyone, even while driving. It's a timeless piece that will never be out of style and with the silver band and silver face, it literally matches everything. It's husky enough to be an everyday watch, while slender and thin enough to be a special occasion watch as well. I love this watch and am very pleased that I upgraded for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice. The border around the face is more mirror-like, as is the smaller squares of the band links. It's gorgeous and catches so much attention.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists so I expected to have to remove links and 3 were needed to be removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Movado, the name speaks for the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs slow.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 16, 2014

This watch is slow. I've changed the battery 3 times in one year but it continues to run slow. I don't know if it's worth taking it to get repaired. I'm not sure of the point of a watch that doesn't keep accurate time. More money down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2013

The watch was beautiful. Very elegant and tasteful. Unfortunately, it was a gift for my wife and she wanted a different style. I returned the watch, but still gave it 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Edina, MN,  Jan 31, 2013

Absolutely beautiful piece to add to any collection. Classy, simple and great for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 2, 2013

I've waited a long time to purchase a Movado, and while I admired several models, I had not seen this particular one, which is part of it's appeal, as no one else had either. It is exactly what I wanted to be able to wear to the office as well as with jeans or sweats when I run around doing errands. Because it's stainless steel, It is a firm and solid bracelet, with no give so it does not catch on things, as there is no dangle to it. I have other watches with bling, but this one is perfect when flash is not really approproate or wanted. It's a beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch exactly matches the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs slightly larger. I usually wear a 7-1/4" bracelet and several links needed to be taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. While the face and hands are silver grey, both are easily readable through the crystal. The band is easily opened and does not scratch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch. Classy. Elegant.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend. She loved it. And so did I. Only thing I would say is the snap on/off part of the watch. Movado has this and the one where you push the little button. The push button is much easier to deal with. This takes a little practice to snap on and off but worth the hassle for the gorgeous look. Would definitely recommend. Huge fan of Movado watches. Doesn't get much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to go to authorized Movado dealer to get re sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannot go wrong with a Movado watch. The best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple. Classy and Elegant
 from greater Cincinnati,  Dec 26, 2012

I have always wanted a Movado watch, but prefer a white or stainless face. I love the simplicity of the brand. I was thrilled to see this offered as a Black Friday special, plus I had a coupon. It is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, came carefully packaged with Movado paoerwork
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from MidWest,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought this as a present for my wife. It is a beautiful watch. I like it so much, I will be picking up one similar for men. Nice quality watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product received is identical to the one pictured on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought