Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Timepiece
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I've been wanting this watch for the longest time and finally decided to give it to myself as the perfect gift for my upcoming birthday and 18-year sobriety anniversary. And I am NOT disappointed! It really is beautiful. The face size and band width are perfect; not so small that it disappears on your wrist and you can actually read the time, but not so large that it looks like youíre wearing a manís watch. The only caution I would state is that the band length is only 7-inches so it wonít be long enough for someone with a large wrist. Fortunately for me my wrists are small so it fits me perfectly and I couldnít be happier with it. Also, the leather band is stiff but Iím certain this will soften with use. Overall a great statement timepiece at an affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as shown.
 from new jersey,  Dec 23, 2013

classic and stylish, have always admired this movado and at this price feel i have a new staple, go with everything watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch...how to size it correctly?
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

This watch was exactly what I wanted to get for my wife. It was priced right, well packaged, and arrived in time for Christmas. My only complaint is not based on the product, but more of an FYI. The challenge with leather watch bands is that you can not predict that the band will accurately fit - and it did not fit my wife. She is right between the holes in the band and there is not really enough room to add a hole that would suit her wrist size. You may not have this problem, but keep it in mind when ordering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped Running
 from Southern CA,  Jul 10, 2012

What a disappointment. This watch has stopped working after 6 months. My first Movado, a gold toned one, is still running after 14 years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch face is larger than my other Movados.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band is bulky and large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch works for several hours and then stops.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Famous Movado Watch
 from Los Angeles area,  Apr 18, 2014

I have always wanted a Movado watch and have checked Overstock's prices for this item for a long time. I discovered this price for the classic Movado watch and snapped it up. The watch is absolutely beautiful and I just love it. Of course it also comes with it's excellent reputation for quality and accuracy. It is everything it has been advertised to be. I'm excited to finally have a Movado watch at a very reasonable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Movado at a great price
 from Waynesboro VA,  Apr 16, 2014

This is a watch I have known and loved for years. In fact, I gave a Movado Men's watch to my husband as a gift in the past, and have wanted one for myself for a decade! Using my Club O points along with the discounted O.Co price, the price was**** lower than expected. What can I say about this wonderful watch ... chic, understated, quality. I could not be happier with my birthday present to myself. Thank you, Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fabulous find.
 from colimbus, georgia,  Dec 27, 2013

A Movado watch for under ***.**...what a deal for a beautiful classic watch that I will wear for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from DC,  Dec 21, 2013

I am in love with this watch and at such a great price!! Shipping was right on time, and it was packaged with the unique style for Movado customers. Thank you overstock for the greatest service..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch is excellent
 from LONG BEACH , CALIFORNIA,  May 25, 2013

I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PURSHASE. MY WIFE LOVES HER SURPRISE GIFT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top