Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Movado's are always the best...Very classy
 from San Diego,  Jul 29, 2014

I own several in different styles...Elegant without being pretentious.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nothing else compares - to quality and cost
 from Upstate SC(mountains and flatlands),  Jul 23, 2014

I am convinced that all jewelry(or watch) collections deserve the original Movado! It is most likely the most recognizable piece of good taste in time keeping for the wrist. The leather band and black faced beauty with the "gold dot" at the high-noon position is easy to spot at well over arms length. No one can be wrong, go wrong, or dress wrong with the original Movado. I will always have one of these trophies in my watch collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I had to return it, but for personal reasons.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

The watch itself is beautiful, the gold tone and black strap is extremely elegant. The price is actually, very good for a Movado timepiece. Nevertheless, the gold color contrasting with my wife's pale skin tone was, somehow, not ideal for her. This is just OUR opinion and personal taste. I would recommend this watch to everyone. Actually, I have the men's version of it. At ordering time, our main concern was the band size. I can assure you that on both, the ladies and men's version of this watch, the band is long enough to fit a big wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Watch
 from Douglassville, PA,  Feb 2, 2014

This watch is just perfect. I have wanted this watch for years and was finally able to purchase it because of the great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful
 from West Hempstead, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

when I was 30 years younger I had this same watch and I wore it all the time for years. About 10 years ago I lost it and now I have the money to purchase it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Movado "Collection" watch
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Jan 28, 2014

Love this watch. Elegant and understated. It's not a monster size like a lot of my other watches, which is fine, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
No Regrets
 from Waltham MA,  Jan 15, 2014

Happily married for over 30 years. This makes a great gift for all occasions. Canít beat this price. Love her with my LIFE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Movato Women's watch
 from Lincoln, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

I have been eyeing this watch for years, but never wanted to "invest" so much in a watch. It is a classic style, the band is leather and the price on "Black Friday Special" was great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

This watch is a classic and looks very nice with a causal or dressy look , although the band said it is leather it looks a little cheap i think it is the pattern on it, Overstock shipped it promptly and with several emails to let me know arrival date , very happy with my purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top