For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Nov 16, 2009

The watch is a good, quality watch--there are no tags or stamps on the back like the models the factory outlets have. The pink is subtle and looks great with work or casual outfits. The bangle band does show scratches--nothing terrible yet, however you will be hard pressed to find a bangle watch that doesn't. It came in the same packaging that you would receive from a jeweler in a black Movado watch box. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Ever!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 17, 2009

My wife told me 5 days before Christmas that she found the watch she wanted on Overstock.com. I immediately went online when I got to work and found the watch. I ordered it on December 22nd, it was sitting on my doorstep December 23rd. My wife had no idea that I had bought this for her, she didn't think we had the money for it........I set it aside just for such an occasion. When she started to unwrap the wrapping paper, she saw MOVADO printed on the box and immediately her eyes welled up with tears. Bottom line, next day delivery, saving close to 35% vs retail, most importantly the look on her face and the smile she wears whenever she looks at her wrist is priceless. The watch is gorgeous! She's a small woman, so it looks fabulous on her! I would recommend purchasing this product or anything else on Overstock.com. Everything I've ever purchased has been exceptional. Exceptional products, value and service! I will be a customer for life!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Watch with a splash of pink!
 from Pearland, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased these watch as a gift for my wife...she's been wearing ever since, and this is her third Movado. Her facial expression when opening was priceless! The watch pairs well with casual, dress, or after 5 attire. The quality is what you would expect from Movado. No scratches to report thus far. The size is perfect for small to medium sized wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent watch, Movado made!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the big O
 from Swansboro, NC,  Jun 29, 2012

This item is what I would expect from a Movado watch. It is holding up to casual use with no signs of wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the item
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost, it is great compared to mall shopping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a great little watch. Perfect entry into the world of luxury timepieces. An excellent graduation present. Very feminine and underestated. Exactly what you would expect from Movado. I agree with the other reviews that the pink is somewhat understated. It does scratch easily, so if you plan to wear it as an everyday piece, be prepared to see the polished stainless show wear and tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Movado. You get what you expect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, that was fast!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 17, 2009

I think I got this watch the day after I ordered it! This style of Movado has been around awhile, but it is at a price now on Overstock that cannot be beat! The watch itself is small and thin-- nice to stack with lots of bracelets. Plenty of room for sizing-- I have a big wrist and I can still take out a few links. Excellent price, great shipping-- and I looked at all the online retailers-- none of them could even come close to this price. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Watch
 from Bay area, CA,  Sep 22, 2006

I received this as a gift, and what a wonderful gift it was. This is such a lovely watch, very delicate and femine. I love this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 13, 2014

Got the pink faced Movado just in time for early Valentines...it was worth it :), great watch too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is just what my wife wanted
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 27, 2013

The watch was exactly what my wife was looking for. She was looking for an attractive watch, with a pink face and bangle bracelet. She loves it and the price was the best I could find. Well worth the value on Overstock. The only complaint I had was removing a link. This was a more difficult one and I have a watch repair kit. For anyone who does not, I would just take it to a jeweler. After I re-sized it though, it was perfect for her smaller wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture and actual watch were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a standard woman's watch and bangle like bracelet allows for different sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was received in excellent shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing beauty
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

I have a movado watch with diamonds i bought from overstock. But this watch is my absolute favorite. Can't feel it on. Goes on perfect with everything from yoga pants to suits to evening dresses. And such a beautiful pink color. LOVE IT!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more amazing in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good (but had to resize at a jewelry place to fit my wrist upon arrival. It only cost $20 though)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Love love the watch! It was a gift for my mom and she loves it! Overstock was great it reached me the day after I ordered it. Less than 24 hours! Amazed and Impressed by the quick service! A very happy customer. The pink is a beautiful pink and just as in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dont remember but it was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Dallas tx,  Jan 8, 2013

She loves it, it was just as promised and fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alittle smaller then i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then it hought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

Exactly as described; Bought as a Christmas present for my girlfriend. She LOVED it! Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I received this watch from my BFF<3 as a Christmas gift that he let me pick out. I orignally wanted the Gucci Bangle Watch b/c I'm obsessed with GG and own many GG items but after further review I releaized that this timepiece is classic, elegant, beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. The pink face almost appears as a light metallic and pairs purrrrfectly with the shiny stainless steal. The top portion of the watch band is bangle and underneath are links with an easy open close adjustable clasp. The only issue that I have with this vado is setting the time. If your nails are slightly long it is difficult to grasp the button the turn the dials. Other than that this watch is all that it appears to be and more. The BIG O has done it again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site appears wider than the actuall watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet watch awesome price!
 from Aston, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

100% satisfied! Description was exactly what I got. The price was un matchable to any jewler.I will be shopping here again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Like any watch a few links needed to be removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just like I bought it from Mavado directly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love movados
 from woodbridge va,  Dec 27, 2012

i have always been very fond of the movado watch lines and this watch does not disappoint, excellent value and beautiful watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed to be resized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***LOVE - LOVE - LOVE***
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 12, 2012

Movado Pink Face Watch, I truly love this watch. Beautiful, elegant, classy, i can't find the words to describe this watch. If you have always want a Movado watch, order one today from O.com The price was right , I have been price checking for a while. All I can say is I Love - Love - Love my watch :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Totally Awesome -Top of the Line - Classic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a movado
 from miamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,  Dec 5, 2012

0kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a movado
  • How accurate was the sizing? its a movado
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a movado
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

I'm in love with my watch! Pink dial and thin bracelet make it look very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from California,  Jul 13, 2012

Ordered this item for my wife for Christmas, it came as expected and she absolutely loves it. It is very beautiful watch and was a great price here on Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? We did have to have a link removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Movado Women's 'Amorosa' Stainless Steel Swiss Quartz Watch
Sale $254.99
Was $299.99
Compare $325.00
Save 22%
(1)
Movado Women's 'Museum' Stainless Steel Bangle Watch
Sale $252.44
Was $296.99
Compare $404.00
Save 38%
Movado Women's 605247 Kara Watch
Today $374.99
Compare $429.00
Save 13%
Movado Women's Linio Two-Tone Stainless Steel Watch
Sale $311.94
Was $366.99
Compare $795.00
Save 61%
Back to top