Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Nov 16, 2009

The watch is a good, quality watch--there are no tags or stamps on the back like the models the factory outlets have. The pink is subtle and looks great with work or casual outfits. The bangle band does show scratches--nothing terrible yet, however you will be hard pressed to find a bangle watch that doesn't. It came in the same packaging that you would receive from a jeweler in a black Movado watch box. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Ever!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 17, 2009

My wife told me 5 days before Christmas that she found the watch she wanted on Overstock.com. I immediately went online when I got to work and found the watch. I ordered it on December 22nd, it was sitting on my doorstep December 23rd. My wife had no idea that I had bought this for her, she didn't think we had the money for it........I set it aside just for such an occasion. When she started to unwrap the wrapping paper, she saw MOVADO printed on the box and immediately her eyes welled up with tears. Bottom line, next day delivery, saving close to 35% vs retail, most importantly the look on her face and the smile she wears whenever she looks at her wrist is priceless. The watch is gorgeous! She's a small woman, so it looks fabulous on her! I would recommend purchasing this product or anything else on Overstock.com. Everything I've ever purchased has been exceptional. Exceptional products, value and service! I will be a customer for life!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Watch with a splash of pink!
 from Pearland, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased these watch as a gift for my wife...she's been wearing ever since, and this is her third Movado. Her facial expression when opening was priceless! The watch pairs well with casual, dress, or after 5 attire. The quality is what you would expect from Movado. No scratches to report thus far. The size is perfect for small to medium sized wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent watch, Movado made!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, that was fast!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 17, 2009

I think I got this watch the day after I ordered it! This style of Movado has been around awhile, but it is at a price now on Overstock that cannot be beat! The watch itself is small and thin-- nice to stack with lots of bracelets. Plenty of room for sizing-- I have a big wrist and I can still take out a few links. Excellent price, great shipping-- and I looked at all the online retailers-- none of them could even come close to this price. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Watch
 from Bay area, CA,  Sep 22, 2006

I received this as a gift, and what a wonderful gift it was. This is such a lovely watch, very delicate and femine. I love this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Feb 5, 2016

I was always hesitating on purchasing this item, But my husband surprised me for Christmas. and I am in love I love it, it fits right, I get lots of compliments on it i so recommend you getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Women's 0605284 Kara Pink Dial Stainless St
 Feb 1, 2016

Great item for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable to wear
 Jan 22, 2016

This is a lovely watch. The pink face is very feminine. The watch is lightweight and extremely comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute watch!
 Jan 14, 2016

great cute little watch !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought this for a gift... It was a hit! My girlfriend loved it and uses it all the time. She just loved this piece. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't dissappoint
 Dec 29, 2015

Love my watch. Great size, the pink is subltle so I can wear it daily. Water resistant. Sturdy clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Dec 18, 2015

A real rare and unique find. A very classy watch that really, really stands out. Don't snooze as the product will be gone. Items sell FAST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 16, 2015

You Apple Watch. Great quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product - excellent price.
 Apr 19, 2015

Beautiful watch. The price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to like...
 Apr 16, 2015

Tried two different watches and both would not keep time (slow). Battery stamps indicated good for several more years. For the cost, returned both. Very disappointing because my wife loved it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant beauty
 Mar 13, 2015

Very nice, classy watch that is high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Dec 17, 2014

Bought it for my sister who wears nothing but Movado's and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 13, 2014

Got the pink faced Movado just in time for early Valentines...it was worth it :), great watch too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is just what my wife wanted
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 27, 2013

The watch was exactly what my wife was looking for. She was looking for an attractive watch, with a pink face and bangle bracelet. She loves it and the price was the best I could find. Well worth the value on Overstock. The only complaint I had was removing a link. This was a more difficult one and I have a watch repair kit. For anyone who does not, I would just take it to a jeweler. After I re-sized it though, it was perfect for her smaller wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture and actual watch were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a standard woman's watch and bangle like bracelet allows for different sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was received in excellent shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing beauty
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

I have a movado watch with diamonds i bought from overstock. But this watch is my absolute favorite. Can't feel it on. Goes on perfect with everything from yoga pants to suits to evening dresses. And such a beautiful pink color. LOVE IT!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more amazing in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good (but had to resize at a jewelry place to fit my wrist upon arrival. It only cost $20 though)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought