Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking Watch. Good Value.
 from Ohio,  Feb 5, 2009

I researched this identical watch on several internet sites, and at local stores during their "Lowest Prices of the Year" sales. The price at Overstock.com was the lowest at that time of any of the alternative purchase sites. (I have seen it slightly lower once since) The watch stem is a little hard to pull out to set the time. Additionally, the watch is not battery operated, but is self winding from normal wrist motion. My wife will likely wear the watch for special occasions, and use her current watch for every day. That means she will need to both set the time and wind the watch manually each time she wears it. On the plus side, she'll never need to replace a battery. I would have been happier with a battery driven watch, but the Kara is drop deal gorgeous, not pretentious, and I would recommend it to others, with the caveats noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive REVIEW
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Movado watch was wanted for birthday gift. Receiver was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Name brand speaks for itself
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 9, 2015

Quick ship! Pleased with product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from NY,  Aug 24, 2014

This is a very nice watch. Bought it for my mom, who is very happy. pretty good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Palm Springs,  Jan 13, 2014

I looked at this watch for a very long time--a few years-before buying it. I liked the design but wasn't sure if the bracelet would fit my wrist which is almost 7". It fits fine and has room to spare which I prefer as I don't like a watch that fits close like a band. I've had it almost a month and I love it every time I look at it. The price was the best I could find anywhere and I looked lots! I've shopped lots at Overstock and this is my best purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 17, 2013

My husband gave me this for Valentine's Day. I LOVE IT! I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just waht you'd expect from a Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a beautiful watch and it made a perfect Valentine's gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The links were a little long for a small frame person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Kara Watch
 from Bay Shore, Long island,  Feb 12, 2013

I've always been a fan of Movado watches. Although this is a gift, this is the second Movado watch I've purchased from Overstock and am extremely happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfec
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is the greatest
 from Lake Charles La,  Dec 28, 2012

The product came in on time and is true Movado quality. My wife loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Miami,  Jan 26, 2007

I bought this watch back in Feb. for my wife when it was $60 cheaper then it is now and it was even a bigger steal then,then what it is now! As an avid watch collector,I can say this beauty goes perfect with anything my wife wears,casual or formal,this is a must have watch for women! Also: If you purchase this watch and it fits a little to big,go to the closest Movado store near you and they will adjust the links for you for FREE! Even at it's current price,it's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from portland, maine usa,  Jan 30, 2006

This is my second watch from overstock. I love my movado kara watch. It's absolutely beautiful. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Excellent buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought