Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Movado Museum Women's Black Strap Watch
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 15, 2008

Last minute Christmas request and overstock had just what I needed. Wasn't used or scratched like others offered on the net for similar prices. Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 10, 2007

So subtle and elegant, you really can't beat the price for such a timepiece. The pictures don't do it justice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2012

Gorgeous watch. The watch is as light as a feather. The band fits comfortably on my very small wrists. I like that it has 2 band guards which slide because I use the very last hole on the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Movado!!!! That's all you need to say!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Museum movado
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

I like the watch but the strap is very light. I think that I would be more comfortable with a metal strap or band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 16, 2012

This is my first Movado watch, and I absolutely love it. It is very simple, yet elegantly designed and eye-catching. It is also extremely small. The circumference of the watch is about the size of a quarter, and the strap is narrow, so pay close attention to the measurements on the website before you order. I have larger hands, and they noticeably dwarf the appearance of the watch. Still, it remains a classic and I look forward to several years of wear with my Movado! I have been shopping for this watch for quite sometime and appreciate that Overstock.com offered not only the best price, but the guarantee of authenticity with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Price!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 17, 2012

I bought this watch a couple of years ago from another company and I paid much more money for it than Overstock is offering it for. This watch keeps the correct time also and it's easy to set. I wore it to Europe twice and was able to change time zones with ease unlike a watch with numbers on the dial. It's easy to tell what time it is even without numbers. I love Overstock for value and quality. I'd buy this watch in a heartbeat if I didn't already own it. It is very stylish and everyone will know it is an expensive watch and probably know the Movado name. It's advertised in many high end fashion magazines. That is where I first saw it; admired it and coveted it. You cannot go wrong at this price. If you are on the fence about buying this GET OFF and BUY IT. You'll be glad you did. I think it will sell out fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Beauty
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 12, 2012

I absolutley love this watch it is so classic and elegant, you can not go wrong with this purchase. It is timeless

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly like the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch speaks for itself and elegant is what it says
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2012

I want this watch for a long time already. But because of the price, I have to wait until now. I love it and wear it almost every day now. It's very nice watch and fits me very well. It's kind of small watch but it doesn't matter because I have small writ. If some one has big writ be sure to read the dimension before buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellence
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from los angeles california,  Jan 26, 2012

Made good choice bought it as a gift for wife she really loved it would recommend this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cant complaint
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch
 from new jersey,  Jan 20, 2012

Great Watch very classic...everyone knows this is a Movado. Love It! Got the service plan that covers even the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the face fool you!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

I love, love, LOVE Movado watches. I've had mine for a few years now, and I cannot tell you how many compliments I've received. I decided to buy a good friend the watch shown here, as it looked just like mine (and she had admired mine for a while now). I was hugely disappointed, however, when I opened the box and saw how small the face is!! It is not nearly the size of mine (although the pictures on this page appeared to be the same size as mine). I could make heads nor tales of the dimensions listed here. I've not been able to find any more information on the size of the watch. SO, fair warning: The watch is absolutely beautiful, but if the intended wearer of this watch does not have a petite wrist or frame, it may simply be too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked identical to the Movado I own. I love mine so much that I wanted to gift an identical one to a good friend.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was very disappointed when I opened the box. The face was much smaller than I had anticipated. The face of my Movado is twice the size! I admit that I feel duped! My friend was disappointed as well, so now I have to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Movado is awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Movado!
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

Super price on a brand new, high end watch. Comes new in box with all paperwork.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Total Movado Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado!
 from Maryland,  Nov 15, 2011

I had a Movado watch I loved for 10 years, and then I accidently threw it out with the trash! I shopped many sites on the internet and Amazon had the best price for a genuing Movado watch. Beward of knockoffs on some sites. Tlhe watch is PERFECT! The case is slimmer that my old watch and the band adds to its elegance. It also comes with a cool leather case...in which I put my watch every night! What can I say about Movado?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from PA,  Nov 1, 2011

I've wanted a Movado watch for a long time, but I just was unwilling to part with all that money. This was a more reasonable price and the watch is absolutely beautiful. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch is a Beauty!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 16, 2011

Always wanted a Movado--after doing a little research at movado.com decided this would be a great deal. Watch is perfect. I love it. Goes great with casual wear. I plan to purchase another one for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations. Beautiful, Classy Watch.
 from Pasadena, California,  Sep 12, 2011

I bought this watch at an outlet store 15 years ago for $250 and knew I'd gotten a deal. I wore it almost every day, loved looking at it. Somehow, I lost it. I did not want to pay the $550 it now went for, and was shocked when I just happened to see it on Overstock. I took a chance, expected it not to be what I pictured (or what I'd lost), but instead this one actually looks more sophisticated, and the fit is even better (I have a small wrist, but there is ample on the band). Thank you. I am looking at my old friend now and can't believe we've been reunited at such a good price--and it arrive ASAP!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. It's in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Movado Museum Watch
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 5, 2011

This is not my first Movado Museum watch. I like classic time pieces and the Museum watch is my favorite of all Movado styles. The smooth and plain leather band does not suit me, but I will change it out for a black lizard band which will elevate the look quite a bit. I bought my first Movado watch about 30 years ago and I have not been disappointed with any Movado purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 31, 2011

I am so pleased I finally splurged on a Movado watch; I have always wanted one but didn't want to spend so much money. I love this watch; reasonable priced; elegant; gorgeous. So happy I finally bought one! Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT product, GREAT price
 from Upstate new York,  Aug 30, 2011

Overstock.com delivered the Movado watch QUICKLY, and at a GREAT price,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Charlton MA,  Aug 2, 2011

Museum standard. Every woman should have one to wear with that perfet black dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on targetr
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top